Skip to content

Lapak National School of Fisheries

School ID 318406 · Public high school · Barangay Bakud, Siasi, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Siasi I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
1,515
Up 41 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
Not reported
Classrooms
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 63.0
Learners per classroom
757.5
Up 20.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 77.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 1,515 learners, up 41 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 7321 totalGrade 8320 totalGrade 9231 totalGrade 10264 totalGrade 11212 totalGrade 12167 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7143178321
Grade 8125195320
Grade 996135231
Grade 10113151264
Grade 1191121212
Grade 126998167
All grades6378781,515
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic226
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood153
Senior High School learners379
  • 18 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
TeachersNot reported
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Sulu division median63.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median34.6
National median21.1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 757.5 learners per classroom is above the Sulu median of 77.1 for high schools.

Classrooms
2
757.5 learners per classroom
Other rooms
3
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 26 high schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported63.0Not reported
Learners per classroom757.577.1100%
Learners per toiletNot reported147.8Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported66.3Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: teachers and MOOE.

Figures for school ID 318406 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 318406