Skip to content

Pansul Primary School

School ID 137277 · Public elementary school · Barangay Patikul Higad, Patikul, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Patikul

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
81
Teachers
1
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
81.0
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 81 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten20 totalGrade 119 totalGrade 224 totalGrade 313 totalGrade 45 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten12820
Grade 111819
Grade 2141024
Grade 37613
Grade 4505
All grades493281

Teachers and staff

Its 81.0 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher81.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher81.035.092%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported73.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137277 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137277