Skip to content

Bakong Primary School

School ID 137285 · Public elementary school · Barangay Bakong, Patikul, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Patikul

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

2 schools share this name

Learners
55
Teachers
1
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
55.0
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 55 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten25 totalGrade 110 totalGrade 28 totalGrade 312 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten121325
Grade 16410
Grade 2718
Grade 35712
All grades302555

Teachers and staff

Its 55.0 learners per teacher is above the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher55.0
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
40
1.4 learners per seat
Toilets
6
9.2 learners per toilet
Faucets
7
4 with water, 3 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female3Male3
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female3
Male3
All toilets6

Other facilities

  • Playground

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher55.035.082%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toilet9.281.31%
Learners per computerNot reported73.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 137285 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 137285