Skip to content

Luuk Maulana Primary School

School ID 134610 · Public elementary school · Barangay Suba-Suba, Pandami, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Sibaud

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
23
Up 14 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
11.5
Up 7.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
11.5
Up 7.0 from SY 2023-24
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 23 learners, up 14 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten6 totalGrade 15 totalGrade 22 totalGrade 37 totalGrade 43 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten426
Grade 1415
Grade 2022
Grade 3257
Grade 4303
All grades131023

Teachers and staff

Its 11.5 learners per teacher is below the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher11.5
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
School Principal I1
Teacher I1
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 11.5 learners per classroom is below the Sulu median of 45.0 for elementary schools.

Classrooms
2
11.5 learners per classroom
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • Playground
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher11.535.02%
Learners per classroom11.545.02%
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported73.6Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • The school's map point moved more than 1 km between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134610 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134610