Patao Primary School
School ID 134461 · Public elementary school · Barangay Patao, Maimbung, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
- Learners
- 188
- Down 16 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 7 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 35.0
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 45.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 188 learners, down 16 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 12 | 12 | 24 |
| Grade 1 | 15 | 20 | 35 |
| Grade 2 | 14 | 21 | 35 |
| Grade 3 | 20 | 16 | 36 |
| Grade 4 | 11 | 15 | 26 |
| Grade 5 | 18 | 14 | 32 |
| All grades | 90 | 98 | 188 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Sulu division median | 35.0 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- No electricity supply
- Water supply
- No
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 35.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 45.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 81.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 73.6 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Patao, Maimbung, Sulu
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in Maimbung
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 134461 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked