Skip to content

Pasil Elementary School

School ID 134323 · Public elementary school · Barangay Pasil, Indanan, Sulu · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Sulu · Indanan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

6 schools share this name

Learners
319
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
15
Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
21.3
Down 5.1 from SY 2023-24
Division median 35.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 319 learners, up 2 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten31 totalGrade 149 totalGrade 243 totalGrade 352 totalGrade 438 totalGrade 550 totalGrade 656 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten151631
Grade 1202949
Grade 2222143
Grade 3242852
Grade 4172138
Grade 5252550
Grade 6253156
All grades148171319
  • 2 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 21.3 learners per teacher is below the Sulu median of 35.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers15
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher21.3
Sulu division median35.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I15

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
290
1.1 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
9
35.4 learners per computer
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 417 elementary schools in the Sulu division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Sulu division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher21.335.012%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.0Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported81.3Not reported
Learners per computer35.473.627%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134323 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134323