Morong Integrated Science High School
School ID 305830 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Juan (Pob.), Morong, Rizal · CALABARZON (Region IV-A)
- Learners
- 128
- Up 32 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 2
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 64.0
- Division median 26.1
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 72.8
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 128 learners, up 32 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 16 | 22 | 38 |
| Grade 8 | 9 | 20 | 29 |
| Grade 9 | 11 | 22 | 33 |
| Grade 10 | 8 | 20 | 28 |
| All grades | 44 | 84 | 128 |
Teachers and staff
Its 64.0 learners per teacher is above the Rizal median of 26.1 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 2 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 64.0 |
| Rizal division median | 26.1 |
| CALABARZON median | 24.0 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 2 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱557,000, up ₱222,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱206,000 | ₱206,000 |
| 2024 | ₱335,000 | ₱335,000 |
| 2025 | ₱557,000 | ₱557,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 43 junior high schools in the Rizal division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 64.0 | 26.1 | 95% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 72.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 73.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 46.1 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay San Juan (Pob.), Morong, Rizal
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Morong
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Figures for school ID 305830 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked