Palestina Agricultural High School
School ID 306391 · Public junior high school · Barangay Palestina, San Jose City, Nueva Ecija · Central Luzon (Region III)
- Learners
- 23
- Teachers
- 2
- Classrooms
- 4
- Learners per teacher
- 11.5
- Division median 19.3
- Learners per classroom
- 5.8
- Division median 33.8
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 23 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 16 | 7 | 23 |
| All grades | 16 | 7 | 23 |
Teachers and staff
Its 11.5 learners per teacher is below the San Jose City median of 19.3 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 2 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 11.5 |
| San Jose City division median | 19.3 |
| Central Luzon median | 23.5 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 2 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 5.8 learners per classroom is below the San Jose City median of 33.8 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 5.8 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 2
- Seats (approximate)
- 300
- 0.1 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 12
- 1.9 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 35
- 35 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 6 |
|---|---|
| Male | 6 |
| All toilets | 12 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Faculty Room
- School Garden
- Supply Room
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 3 junior high schools in the San Jose City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 11.5 | 19.3 | 33% |
| Learners per classroom | 5.8 | 33.8 | 33% |
| Learners per toilet | 1.9 | 22.5 | 33% |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 35.6 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Palestina, San Jose City, Nueva Ecija
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 15.7717551, 121.0193835
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306391 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked