San Lorenzo Heights Elementary School
School ID 137343 · Public elementary school · Barangay Atate, Palayan City (Capital), Nueva Ecija · Central Luzon (Region III)
- Learners
- 185
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 7
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 24.6
- Learners per classroom
- 26.4
- Division median 25.8
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 185 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 20 | 11 | 31 |
| Grade 1 | 18 | 14 | 32 |
| Grade 2 | 17 | 18 | 35 |
| Grade 3 | 18 | 14 | 32 |
| Grade 4 | 9 | 7 | 16 |
| Grade 5 | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Grade 6 | 14 | 7 | 21 |
| All grades | 107 | 78 | 185 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Nueva Ecija division median | 24.6 |
| Central Luzon median | 27.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 26.4 learners per classroom is above the Nueva Ecija median of 25.8 for elementary schools.
- Classrooms
- 7
- 26.4 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 115
- 1.6 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 4
- 46.3 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 2
- 92.5 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- No
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 2 |
|---|---|
| Male | 2 |
| All toilets | 4 |
Other facilities
- Offices
- Playground
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 588 elementary schools in the Nueva Ecija division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 24.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 26.4 | 25.8 | 53% |
| Learners per toilet | 46.3 | 18.6 | 99% |
| Learners per computer | 92.5 | 32.5 | 94% |
Location
Barangay Atate, Palayan City (Capital), Nueva Ecija
Legislative district: 3rd District
Map point: 15.55865, 121.10688
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 137343 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked