Datu Tumindeg Sultan High School
School ID 305825 · Public junior high school · Barangay Nabundas, Pikit, North Cotabato · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
- Learners
- 103
- Up 6 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 4
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 25.8
- Up 1.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 27.2
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 33.6
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 103 learners, up 6 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 17 | 20 | 37 |
| Grade 8 | 14 | 12 | 26 |
| Grade 9 | 14 | 13 | 27 |
| Grade 10 | 9 | 4 | 13 |
| All grades | 54 | 49 | 103 |
Teachers and staff
Its 25.8 learners per teacher is below the Special Geographic Area Division median of 27.2 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 4 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 25.8 |
| Special Geographic Area Division median | 27.2 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 24.7 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 3 |
|---|---|
| Teacher III | 1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 80
- 1.3 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 103.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- No electricity supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 20 junior high schools in the Special Geographic Area Division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 25.8 | 27.2 | 45% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 33.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 35.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 103.0 | 71.0 | 71% |
Location
Barangay Nabundas, Pikit, North Cotabato
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in Pikit
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 305825 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked