Ilian High School
School ID 305971 · Public junior high school · Barangay Ilian, Magpet, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)
- Learners
- 70
- Down 17 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 7
- Up 5 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 10.0
- Down 33.5 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 21.8
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 36.5
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 70 learners, down 17 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 11 | 5 | 16 |
| Grade 8 | 14 | 9 | 23 |
| Grade 9 | 5 | 11 | 16 |
| Grade 10 | 7 | 8 | 15 |
| All grades | 37 | 33 | 70 |
- 69 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 10.0 learners per teacher is below the North Cotabato median of 21.8 for junior high schools.
| Teachers | 7 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 10.0 |
| North Cotabato division median | 21.8 |
| SOCCSKSARGEN median | 22.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 7 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 1
- 1 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱547,000, up ₱212,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱256,000 | ₱256,000 |
| 2024 | ₱335,000 | ₱335,000 |
| 2025 | ₱547,000 | ₱547,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 97 junior high schools in the North Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 10.0 | 21.8 | 2% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 36.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 24.6 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 3.0 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Ilian, Magpet, North Cotabato
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Magpet
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Figures for school ID 305971 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked