Skip to content

Baroyon Elementary School

School ID 129957 · Public elementary school · Barangay Cadiis, Carmen, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)

Schools Division of North Cotabato · Carmen North

SY 2023-24 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

DepEd's SY 2024-25 data does not list this school, so this page shows its SY 2023-24 figures.

Learners
275
Teachers
8
Classrooms
3
Learners per teacher
34.4
Learners per classroom
91.7

Enrollment

Not in DepEd's SY 2024-25 data. SY 2023-24: 275 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24MaleFemaleKindergarten39 totalGrade 142 totalGrade 239 totalGrade 337 totalGrade 440 totalGrade 528 totalGrade 650 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2023-24
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten211839
Grade 1251742
Grade 2172239
Grade 3172037
Grade 4211940
Grade 5111728
Grade 6311950
All grades143132275
  • 264 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2023-24

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2023-24
Teachers8
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher34.4
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2023-24
Teacher I8

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
3
91.7 learners per classroom
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
280
1.0 learners per seat
Toilets
Not reported
Faucets
14
0 with water, 14 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Garden
  • Paved Pathway
  • Playground
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱695,000, up ₱349,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearElementaryTotal
2023₱336,000₱336,000
2024₱346,000₱346,000
2025₱695,000₱695,000

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2023-24: toilets.

Figures for school ID 129957 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 129957