Kinawayan National High School
School ID 306343 · Public junior high school · Barangay Kinawayan, Arakan, North Cotabato · SOCCSKSARGEN (Region XII)
- Learners
- 86
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 4
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 21.8
- Learners per classroom
- 21.5
- Division median 36.5
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 86 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 19 | 7 | 26 |
| Grade 8 | 8 | 10 | 18 |
| Grade 9 | 14 | 10 | 24 |
| Grade 10 | 10 | 8 | 18 |
| All grades | 51 | 35 | 86 |
- 51 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| North Cotabato division median | 21.8 |
| SOCCSKSARGEN median | 22.8 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
Its 21.5 learners per classroom is below the North Cotabato median of 36.5 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 21.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 1
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 4
- 21.5 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 2
- 2 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 2 |
|---|---|
| Male | 2 |
| All toilets | 4 |
Other facilities
- Entrance Gate
- Faculty Room
- Playground
- School Garden
- Temporary Perimeter Fence
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱563,000.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | ₱563,000 | ₱563,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 97 junior high schools in the North Cotabato division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 21.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 21.5 | 36.5 | 12% |
| Learners per toilet | 21.5 | 24.6 | 38% |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 3.0 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Kinawayan, Arakan, North Cotabato
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 7.3918, 125.18568
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
Figures for school ID 306343 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked