Samoyao High School
School ID 305758 · Public junior high school · Barangay Yupisan, Pamplona, Negros Oriental · Negros Island Region (NIR)
- Learners
- 69
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 36.5
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 31.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 69 learners, up 1 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 15 | 11 | 26 |
| Grade 8 | 12 | 6 | 18 |
| Grade 9 | 12 | 6 | 18 |
| Grade 10 | 4 | 3 | 7 |
| All grades | 43 | 26 | 69 |
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Tanjay City division median | 36.5 |
| Negros Island Region median | 26.0 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 0
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱526,000, up ₱191,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱242,000 | ₱242,000 |
| 2024 | ₱335,000 | ₱335,000 |
| 2025 | ₱526,000 | ₱526,000 |
How it compares
It is compared with the 4 junior high schools in the Tanjay City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 36.5 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 31.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 66.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Yupisan, Pamplona, Negros Oriental
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Pamplona
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
Figures for school ID 305758 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked