Skip to content

Adela Pera Memorial High School

School ID 305756 · Public junior high school · Barangay Fatima, Pamplona, Negros Oriental · Negros Island Region (NIR)

Schools Division of Tanjay City · Pamplona District

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
101
Down 5 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 36.5
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 31.0

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 101 learners, down 5 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 734 totalGrade 836 totalGrade 919 totalGrade 1012 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7191534
Grade 8191736
Grade 911819
Grade 105712
All grades5447101

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Tanjay City division median36.5
Negros Island Region median26.0
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
10
10.1 learners per seat
Toilets
1
101.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
2
2 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared1
All toilets1

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱568,000, up ₱228,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱284,000₱284,000
2024₱340,000₱340,000
2025₱568,000₱568,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 4 junior high schools in the Tanjay City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Tanjay City division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported36.5Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported31.0Not reported
Learners per toilet101.066.0100%
Learners per computerNot reportedNot reportedNot reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Figures for school ID 305756 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305756