Skip to content

Cambogui-Ot National High School

School ID 306247 · Public junior high school · Barangay Camindangan, City of Sipalay, Negros Occidental · Negros Island Region (NIR)

Schools Division of Sipalay City · District 1

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
227
Down 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
5
Up 3 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Learners per classroom
45.4
Down 77.6 from SY 2023-24

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 227 learners, down 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 765 totalGrade 865 totalGrade 957 totalGrade 1040 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7323365
Grade 8323365
Grade 9223557
Grade 10202040
All grades106121227

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Negros Island Region median26.0
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
5
45.4 learners per classroom
Other rooms
1
Seats (approximate)
257
0.9 learners per seat
Toilets
6
37.8 learners per toilet
Faucets
10
10 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
56
4.1 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared6
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared6
All toilets6

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Faculty Room
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱722,000.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2025₱722,000₱722,000

How it compares

It is the only junior high school in the Sipalay City division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.

Location

Barangay Camindangan, City of Sipalay, Negros Occidental

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.

Figures for school ID 306247 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306247