Skip to content

Quezon Farm School

School ID 305934 · Public junior high school · Barangay Quezon, San Carlos City, Negros Occidental · Negros Island Region (NIR)

Schools Division of San Carlos City (Negros Occidental) · San Carlos City District III

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
169
Up 79 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Learners per classroom
Not reported

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 169 learners, up 79 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 794 totalGrade 835 totalGrade 915 totalGrade 1025 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 7563894
Grade 8221335
Grade 99615
Grade 10111425
All grades9871169

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Negros Island Region median26.0
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
113
1.5 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
Yes

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱551,000, up ₱216,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSTotal
2023₱208,000₱208,000
2024₱335,000₱335,000
2025₱551,000₱551,000

How it compares

It is the only junior high school in the San Carlos City (Negros Occidental) division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 305934 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 305934