Skip to content

Caloocan City Business High School

School ID 319707 · Public high school · Barangay 172, Kalookan City, NCR Third District · National Capital Region (NCR)

Schools Division of Caloocan City · Caloocan North I

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
5,060
Up 97 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
137
Up 8 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
47
Up 4 from SY 2023-24
Learners per teacher
36.9
Down 1.6 from SY 2023-24
Division median 24.4
Learners per classroom
107.7
Down 7.7 from SY 2023-24
Division median 64.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 5,060 learners, up 97 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleGrade 71,033 totalGrade 8857 totalGrade 9993 totalGrade 101,001 totalGrade 11519 totalGrade 12596 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 61 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 74965371,033
Grade 8398459857
Grade 9450543993
Grade 104675341,001
Grade 11205314519
Grade 12260336596
Broken down by grade2,2762,7234,999
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic837
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood278
Not broken down by track61
Senior High School learners1,176
  • 6 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 36.9 learners per teacher is above the Caloocan City median of 24.4 for high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for high schools
Teachers137
Non-teaching personnel20
Learners per teacher36.9
Caloocan City division median24.4
National Capital Region median22.6
National median21.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I73
Teacher II36
Teacher III22
Head Teacher III10
Master Teacher I5
Administrative Assistant II (Disbursing Officer II)2
Administrative Officer II2
Head Teacher I2
Administrative Assistant II (Disbursing Officer I)1
Administrative Assistant III (Senior Bookkeeper)1
Master Teacher II1
Registrar I1
School Principal IV1

Classrooms and facilities

Its 107.7 learners per classroom is above the Caloocan City median of 64.3 for high schools.

Classrooms
47
107.7 learners per classroom
Other rooms
11
Seats (approximate)
2,024
2.5 learners per seat
Toilets
67
75.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
78
32 with water, 46 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
Yes
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female32Male28For persons with disabilities6Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female32
Male28
For persons with disabilities6
Shared1
All toilets67

Other facilities

  • Canteen
  • Clinic
  • Computer Room
  • Conference Room
  • Covered Court
  • Entrance Gate
  • Exit Gate
  • Faculty Room
  • Home Economic Room
  • Library/Learning Resource Center
  • Offices
  • Paved Pathway
  • Permanent Perimeter Fence
  • School Garden
  • Science Laboratory

MOOE

FY 2025: ₱7,439,000, up ₱794,000 from FY 2024.

Maintenance and other operating expenses (MOOE) by fiscal year
Fiscal yearJunior HSSenior HSTotal
2023₱3,548,000₱2,406,000₱5,954,000
2024₱3,654,000₱2,991,000₱6,645,000
2025₱4,786,000₱2,653,000₱7,439,000

How it compares

It is compared with the 15 high schools in the Caloocan City division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Caloocan City division median for high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher36.924.493%
Learners per classroom107.764.3100%
Learners per toilet75.569.557%
Learners per computerNot reported19.1Not reported

Location

Barangay 172, Kalookan City, NCR Third District

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Some of DepEd's detail rows for this school were merged in its public export, so a breakdown on this page may be lower than the true count. Totals use DepEd's own figures.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.

Figures for school ID 319707 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 319707