Man-Ai National High School
School ID 305894 · Public junior high school · Barangay Tignapoloan, Cagayan de Oro City (Capital), Misamis Oriental · Northern Mindanao (Region X)
Schools Division of Cagayan de Oro City · Cagayan de Oro City Southwest District II
- Learners
- 190
- Up 33 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 0
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 6
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Learners per classroom
- 31.7
- Up 5.5 from SY 2023-24
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 190 learners, up 33 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 34 | 28 | 62 |
| Grade 8 | 21 | 24 | 45 |
| Grade 9 | 26 | 20 | 46 |
| Grade 10 | 20 | 17 | 37 |
| All grades | 101 | 89 | 190 |
- 55 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Northern Mindanao median | 23.3 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 6
- 31.7 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 6
- Seats (approximate)
- 174
- 1.1 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 12
- 15.8 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 12
- 0 with water, 12 without
- Functional computers
- 52
- 3.7 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Shared | 12 |
|---|---|
| All toilets | 12 |
Other facilities
- Canteen
- Clinic
- Faculty Room
- Library/Learning Resource Center
- Offices
- Playground
- School Garden
- Supply Room
MOOE
FY 2025: ₱624,000, up ₱289,000 from FY 2024.
| Fiscal year | Junior HS | Total |
|---|---|---|
| 2023 | ₱281,000 | ₱281,000 |
| 2024 | ₱335,000 | ₱335,000 |
| 2025 | ₱624,000 | ₱624,000 |
How it compares
It is the only junior high school in the Cagayan de Oro City division in SY 2024-25, so it has no division comparison.
Location
Barangay Tignapoloan, Cagayan de Oro City (Capital), Misamis Oriental
Legislative district: 2nd District
Map point: 8.2234965, 124.5388002
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
Figures for school ID 305894 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked