Skip to content

Ceasar C. Altarejos Sr. National High School

School ID 306364 · Public junior high school · Barangay Mabini, San Jacinto, Masbate · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Masbate · San Jacinto

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
62
Teachers
0
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 44.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 29.8

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 62 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 715 totalGrade 825 totalGrade 922 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 76915
Grade 8121325
Grade 991322
All grades273562

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacherNot reported
Masbate division median44.4
Bicol Region median47.8
National median23.1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Entrance Gate
  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 8 junior high schools in the Masbate division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Masbate division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported44.4Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported29.8Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported32.5Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported57.4Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306364 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306364