Skip to content

Arce-Gastardo National High School

School ID 306346 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Isidro, Cataingan, Masbate · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Masbate · Cataingan West

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
65
Teachers
2
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
32.5
Division median 44.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 29.8

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 65 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 717 totalGrade 815 totalGrade 915 totalGrade 1018 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 79817
Grade 812315
Grade 910515
Grade 1011718
All grades422365
  • 22 learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 32.5 learners per teacher is below the Masbate median of 44.4 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher32.5
Masbate division median44.4
Bicol Region median47.8
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2
Head Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
32.5 learners per toilet
Faucets
1
0 with water, 1 without
Functional computers
1
65.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
All toilets2

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 8 junior high schools in the Masbate division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Masbate division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher32.544.417%
Learners per classroomNot reported29.8Not reported
Learners per toilet32.532.560%
Learners per computer65.057.4100%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306346 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306346