Skip to content

Aguilar-Salgarino National High School

School ID 306345 · Public junior high school · Barangay San Jose, Cataingan, Masbate · Bicol Region (Region V)

Schools Division of Masbate · Cataingan West

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
36
Teachers
1
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
36.0
Division median 44.4
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 29.8

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 36 learners.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 719 totalGrade 817 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 712719
Grade 810717
All grades221436

Teachers and staff

Its 36.0 learners per teacher is below the Masbate median of 44.4 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers1
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher36.0
Masbate division median44.4
Bicol Region median47.8
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
2
18.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
2
0 with water, 2 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Female1Male1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Female1
Male1
All toilets2

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 8 junior high schools in the Masbate division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Masbate division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher36.044.433%
Learners per classroomNot reported29.8Not reported
Learners per toilet18.032.520%
Learners per computerNot reported57.4Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 306345 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 306345