Skip to content

Salasal Elementary School

School ID 129975 · Public elementary school · Barangay Bulod, Gen. S. K. Pendatun, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Gen. S. K. Pendatun

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
199
Down 32 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
5
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
39.8
Up 1.3 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 48.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 199 learners, down 32 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten31 totalGrade 127 totalGrade 245 totalGrade 320 totalGrade 423 totalGrade 536 totalGrade 617 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten161531
Grade 1121527
Grade 2261945
Grade 313720
Grade 4111223
Grade 5171936
Grade 611617
All grades10693199

Teachers and staff

Its 39.8 learners per teacher is below the Maguindanao I median of 46.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers5
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher39.8
Maguindanao I division median46.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I5

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
199.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 284 elementary schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher39.846.339%
Learners per classroomNot reported48.1Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported50.7Not reported
Learners per computer199.0123.571%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 129975 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 129975