Skip to content

Tenonggos Elementary School

School ID 134022 · Public elementary school · Barangay Tenonggos, Datu Odin Sinsuat (Dinaig), Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao II · DOS South

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
111
Up 23 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
55.5
Up 11.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 41.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 45.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 111 learners, up 23 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten28 totalGrade 15 totalGrade 224 totalGrade 318 totalGrade 418 totalGrade 511 totalGrade 67 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten141428
Grade 1235
Grade 215924
Grade 315318
Grade 471118
Grade 59211
Grade 6347
All grades6546111
  • 50 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 55.5 learners per teacher is above the Maguindanao II median of 41.0 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher55.5
Maguindanao II division median41.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I1
Teacher II1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
1
111.0 learners per computer
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • School Garden

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 274 elementary schools in the Maguindanao II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao II division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher55.541.072%
Learners per classroomNot reported45.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported39.9Not reported
Learners per computer111.0105.553%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The school's name changed between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134022 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134022