Skip to content

Alimao Elementary School

School ID 134204 · Public elementary school · Barangay Tugal, Datu Anggal Midtimbang, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Datu Anggal

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
510
Up 41 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
11
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
46.4
Up 3.8 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 48.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 510 learners, up 41 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten59 totalGrade 170 totalGrade 2128 totalGrade 354 totalGrade 456 totalGrade 558 totalGrade 685 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten283159
Grade 1343670
Grade 26860128
Grade 3322254
Grade 4243256
Grade 5233558
Grade 6473885
All grades256254510
  • 5 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 46.4 learners per teacher is above the Maguindanao I median of 46.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers11
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher46.4
Maguindanao I division median46.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I9
Teacher II2
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
3
170.0 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 284 elementary schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher46.446.351%
Learners per classroomNot reported48.1Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported50.7Not reported
Learners per computer170.0123.566%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 134204 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 134204