Gadung National High School
School ID 306361 · Public junior high school · Barangay Gadung, Barira, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
- Learners
- 357
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 35.0
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 58.3
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 357 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 50 | 67 | 117 |
| Grade 8 | 47 | 41 | 88 |
| Grade 9 | 25 | 49 | 74 |
| Grade 10 | 33 | 45 | 78 |
| All grades | 155 | 202 | 357 |
- 310 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Maguindanao II division median | 35.0 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 24.7 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 40
- 8.9 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
Not reported.
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 15 junior high schools in the Maguindanao II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 35.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 58.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 81.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 103.3 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Gadung, Barira, Maguindanao
Legislative district: 1st District
Other schools in Barira
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306361 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked