Skip to content

Sultan Umpig Elementary School

School ID 216586 · Public elementary school · Barangay Tubak, Ampatuan, Maguindanao · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Maguindanao I · Ampatuan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
187
Down 9 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
4
Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
46.8
Down 18.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 46.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 48.1

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 187 learners, down 9 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten23 totalGrade 138 totalGrade 223 totalGrade 323 totalGrade 425 totalGrade 522 totalGrade 633 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten131023
Grade 1162238
Grade 214923
Grade 3131023
Grade 4111425
Grade 571522
Grade 6171633
All grades9196187
  • 181 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25

Teachers and staff

Its 46.8 learners per teacher is above the Maguindanao I median of 46.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers4
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher46.8
Maguindanao I division median46.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I4

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
4
46.8 learners per computer
Electricity
Grid supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 284 elementary schools in the Maguindanao I division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Maguindanao I division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher46.846.352%
Learners per classroomNot reported48.1Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported50.7Not reported
Learners per computer46.8123.511%

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 216586 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 216586