Skip to content

Pagalamatan Primary School

School ID 133842 · Public elementary school · Barangay Pagalamatan, Tubaran, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II · Tubaran

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
149
Up 19 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
6
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
24.8
Up 3.1 from SY 2023-24
Division median 39.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 54.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 149 learners, up 19 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten38 totalGrade 121 totalGrade 225 totalGrade 335 totalGrade 430 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten152338
Grade 1101121
Grade 2101525
Grade 3211435
Grade 4141630
All grades7079149

Teachers and staff

Its 24.8 learners per teacher is below the Lanao del Sur - II median of 39.3 for elementary schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers6
Non-teaching personnel0
Learners per teacher24.8
Lanao del Sur - II division median39.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I3
Teacher II2
Teacher III1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
38
3.9 learners per seat
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
Off-grid supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No

Other facilities

  • Playground
  • School Garden
  • Solar Panel
  • Temporary Perimeter Fence

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 320 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - II division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher24.839.315%
Learners per classroomNot reported54.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported113.0Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported103.0Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • A figure changed unusually much between SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133842 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133842