Schools in Pagayawan (Tatarikan), Lanao del Sur
- Schools
- 11
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 11 public
- Community learning centres
- 1
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 3,090
- Up 398 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 83
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 63
- Up 1 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 3,090 learners, 3,030 in schools and 60 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 3,090 |
| In schools | 3,030 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 60 |
| Male | 1,445 |
| Female | 1,631 |
| Not broken down by sex | 14 |
| Level | Public schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,467 | 0 | 2,467 |
| Junior High School | 416 | 0 | 416 |
| Senior High School | 133 | 0 | 133 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 13 | 13 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 25 | 25 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 22 | 22 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 183 | 212 | 395 |
| Grade 1 | 214 | 199 | 413 |
| Grade 2 | 182 | 219 | 401 |
| Grade 3 | 182 | 204 | 386 |
| Grade 4 | 164 | 162 | 326 |
| Grade 5 | 149 | 136 | 285 |
| Grade 6 | 119 | 142 | 261 |
| Grade 7 | 51 | 65 | 116 |
| Grade 8 | 49 | 68 | 117 |
| Grade 9 | 40 | 56 | 96 |
| Grade 10 | 31 | 56 | 87 |
| Grade 11 | 33 | 52 | 85 |
| Grade 12 | 14 | 34 | 48 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 9 | 4 | 13 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 15 | 10 | 25 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 10 | 12 | 22 |
| Broken down by grade | 1,445 | 1,631 | 3,076 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 91 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 56 |
| All tracks | 147 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 84 | 100 | 184 |
| Elementary | 380 | 382 | 762 |
| Junior High School | 133 | 192 | 325 |
| All | 597 | 674 | 1,271 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 11 schools and 1 community learning centre.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 11 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
| All | 12 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 10 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 11 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 83 teachers and 6 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 83 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 6 |
| All personnel | 89 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 59 |
| Junior High School | 22 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| All teachers | 83 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 41.8 |
| Junior High School | 18.9 |
| Senior High School | 66.5 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 63 classrooms and 12 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 63
- Seats (approximate)
- 1,399
- Toilets
- 12
- Functional computers
- 12
- Faucets
- 7
- 5 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 43 | 15 | 5 |
| Learners per classroom | 57.4 | 27.7 | 26.6 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,096 | 224 | 79 |
| Learners per seat | 2.3 | 1.9 | 1.7 |
| Toilets | 12 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 205.6 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Functional computers | 10 | 2 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 246.7 | 208.0 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 2 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 8 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 2 |
| Male | 2 |
| Shared | 8 |
| All toilets | 12 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 5 |
| Without water | 2 |
| All faucets | 7 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Playground | 11 |
| School Garden | 11 |
| Solar Panel | 8 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 8 |
| Entrance Gate | 7 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 3 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Covered Court | 2 |
| Computer Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Pagayawan (Tatarikan), Lanao del Sur in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ayong Primary School | 179 | 3 | 3 |
| Bandaraingud Elementary School | 166 | 7 | 3 |
| Cadayonan Elementary School | 238 | 6 | 2 |
| Ilian Elementary School | 247 | 6 | 4 |
| Linindingan Central Elementary School | 453 | 8 | 8 |
| Linindingan Proper Elementary School | 197 | 4 | 3 |
| Lumbac Elementary School | 190 | 7 | 4 |
| Ominipalao Elementary School | 205 | 6 | 4 |
| Padas Elementary School | 292 | 5 | 5 |
| Pagayawan National High School | 563 | 24 | 20 |
| Pinalangka Elementary School | 300 | 7 | 7 |
About this data
- 14 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Pagayawan (Tatarikan), Lanao del Sur count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Pagayawan (Tatarikan), Lanao del Sur