Schools in Mulondo, Lanao del Sur
- Schools
- 12
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 12 public
- Community learning centres
- 1
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 3,166
- Up 70 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 90
- Down 3 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 63
- Down 10 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 3,166 learners, 3,103 in schools and 63 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 3,166 |
| In schools | 3,103 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 63 |
| Male | 1,436 |
| Female | 1,710 |
| Not broken down by sex | 20 |
| Level | Public schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,224 | 0 | 2,224 |
| Junior High School | 712 | 0 | 712 |
| Senior High School | 147 | 0 | 147 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 4 | 4 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 31 | 31 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 28 | 28 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 243 | 261 | 504 |
| Grade 1 | 201 | 219 | 420 |
| Grade 2 | 180 | 176 | 356 |
| Grade 3 | 147 | 151 | 298 |
| Grade 4 | 100 | 130 | 230 |
| Grade 5 | 78 | 110 | 188 |
| Grade 6 | 89 | 139 | 228 |
| Grade 7 | 96 | 128 | 224 |
| Grade 8 | 76 | 96 | 172 |
| Grade 9 | 70 | 99 | 169 |
| Grade 10 | 58 | 89 | 147 |
| Grade 11 | 37 | 26 | 63 |
| Grade 12 | 35 | 49 | 84 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 14 | 17 | 31 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 9 | 19 | 28 |
| Broken down by grade | 1,436 | 1,710 | 3,146 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 147 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 3 |
| All tracks | 150 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 27 | 46 | 73 |
| Elementary | 441 | 530 | 971 |
| Junior High School | 125 | 148 | 273 |
| All | 593 | 724 | 1,317 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 2 | 1 | 3 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 12 schools and 1 community learning centre.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 12 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
| All | 13 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 10 |
| Junior high only | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 12 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 90 teachers and 8 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 90 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 8 |
| All personnel | 98 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 55 |
| Junior High School | 35 |
| All teachers | 90 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 40.4 |
| Junior High School | 20.3 |
| Senior High School | Not reported |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 63 classrooms and 31 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 63
- Seats (approximate)
- 1,900
- Toilets
- 31
- Functional computers
- 648
- Faucets
- 43
- 6 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 52 | 9 | 2 |
| Learners per classroom | 42.8 | 79.1 | 73.5 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,464 | 356 | 80 |
| Learners per seat | 1.5 | 2.0 | 1.8 |
| Toilets | 30 | 1 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | 74.1 | 712.0 | Not reported |
| Functional computers | 15 | 337 | 296 |
| Learners per computer | 148.3 | 2.1 | 0.5 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 9 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply | Off-grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply | No electricity supply |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 5 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 2 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 3 |
| Male | 3 |
| Shared | 25 |
| All toilets | 31 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 6 |
| Without water | 37 |
| All faucets | 43 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 8 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Playground | 7 |
| School Garden | 6 |
| Exit Gate | 5 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 5 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 4 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Covered Court | 2 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 2 |
| Solar Panel | 2 |
| Canteen | 1 |
| Clinic | 1 |
| Computer Room | 1 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Home Economic Room | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Mulondo, Lanao del Sur in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bobong Bagoingud Elementary School | 245 | 3 | 7 |
| Buadiabala Primary School | 75 | 1 | 2 |
| Buadibayawa Primary School | 128 | 2 | 3 |
| Dalama Primary School | 159 | 2 | 4 |
| Guilopa Elementary School | 363 | 10 | 4 |
| Insuba National High School | 278 | 4 | 5 |
| Lumbac Bubong Primary School | 82 | 2 | 1 |
| Lumbaca Ingud Primary School | 185 | 5 | 5 |
| Molundo Central Elementary School | 660 | 21 | 18 |
| Mulondo National High School | 601 | 31 | 6 |
| Rayabalay Primary School | 161 | 4 | 3 |
| Sangcaan Barago Primary School | 166 | 5 | 5 |
About this data
- 20 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Mulondo, Lanao del Sur count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Mulondo, Lanao del Sur