Tocasan Primary School
School ID 133646 · Public elementary school · Barangay Samer, Butig, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)
- Learners
- 106
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 2
- No change from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 0
- Learners per teacher
- 53.0
- Up 2.0 from SY 2023-24
- Division median 39.3
- Learners per classroom
- Not reported
- Division median 54.3
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 106 learners, up 4 from SY 2023-24.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 15 | 25 | 40 |
| Grade 1 | 24 | 18 | 42 |
| Grade 2 | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Grade 3 | 14 | 9 | 23 |
| All grades | 53 | 53 | 106 |
- 67 learners in ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
Its 53.0 learners per teacher is above the Lanao del Sur - II median of 39.3 for elementary schools.
| Teachers | 2 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 0 |
| Learners per teacher | 53.0 |
| Lanao del Sur - II division median | 39.3 |
| Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median | 37.2 |
| National median | 22.3 |
Staff by position
| Teacher I | 2 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
- Classrooms
- 0
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 133
- 0.8 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 0
- Faucets
- 0
- 0 with water, 0 without
- Functional computers
- 0
- Electricity
- No electricity supply
- Water supply
- No
- Internet access
- No
Other facilities
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 320 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | 53.0 | 39.3 | 75% |
| Learners per classroom | Not reported | 54.3 | Not reported |
| Learners per toilet | Not reported | 113.0 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | Not reported | 103.0 | Not reported |
Location
Barangay Samer, Butig, Lanao del Sur
Legislative district: 2nd District
Other schools in Butig
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
- Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
- Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.
- One or more resources (teachers, rooms, seats or toilets) are far from what is typical for a school this size.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 133646 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked