Schools in Bumbaran, Lanao del Sur
- Schools
- 8
- 7 public, 1 private
- Community learning centres
- 2
- Learners
- 2,300
- Teachers
- 61
- Classrooms
- 66
Boundaries changed between school years, so no change is shown.
Learners
SY 2024-25: 2,300 learners, 2,229 in schools and 71 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 2,300 |
| In schools | 2,229 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 71 |
| Male | 1,115 |
| Female | 1,185 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1,704 | 129 | 0 | 1,833 |
| Junior High School | 308 | 0 | 0 | 308 |
| Senior High School | 88 | 0 | 0 | 88 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 0 | 7 | 7 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 0 | 21 | 21 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 0 | 43 | 43 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 162 | 155 | 317 |
| Grade 1 | 158 | 152 | 310 |
| Grade 2 | 161 | 155 | 316 |
| Grade 3 | 131 | 120 | 251 |
| Grade 4 | 114 | 120 | 234 |
| Grade 5 | 100 | 108 | 208 |
| Grade 6 | 91 | 106 | 197 |
| Grade 7 | 44 | 46 | 90 |
| Grade 8 | 27 | 50 | 77 |
| Grade 9 | 35 | 38 | 73 |
| Grade 10 | 28 | 40 | 68 |
| Grade 11 | 22 | 36 | 58 |
| Grade 12 | 7 | 23 | 30 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 2 | 5 | 7 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 9 | 12 | 21 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 24 | 19 | 43 |
| All grades | 1,115 | 1,185 | 2,300 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 88 |
| All tracks | 88 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 15 | 5 | 20 |
| Elementary | 51 | 37 | 88 |
| All | 66 | 42 | 108 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 9 | 6 | 15 |
| Elementary | 33 | 38 | 71 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 5 | 9 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| All | 49 | 50 | 99 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 8 schools and 2 community learning centres.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 7 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| All | 10 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 7 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 7 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 2 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 61 teachers and 1 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 61 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| All personnel | 62 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 43 |
| Junior High School | 17 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| All teachers | 61 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 39.6 |
| Junior High School | 18.1 |
| Senior High School | 88.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 66 classrooms and 58 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 66
- Seats (approximate)
- 1,866
- Toilets
- 58
- Functional computers
- 59
- Faucets
- 79
- 57 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 50 | 12 | 4 |
| Learners per classroom | 34.1 | 25.7 | 22.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,474 | 305 | 87 |
| Learners per seat | 1.2 | 1.0 | 1.0 |
| Toilets | 41 | 13 | 4 |
| Learners per toilet | 41.6 | 23.7 | 22.0 |
| Functional computers | 57 | 2 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 29.9 | 154.0 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2 | 4 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 6 |
| Male | 6 |
| Shared | 44 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 58 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 57 |
| Without water | 22 |
| All faucets | 79 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Offices | 7 |
| Playground | 6 |
| School Garden | 5 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Conference Room | 4 |
| Entrance Gate | 4 |
| Exit Gate | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 4 |
| Supply Room | 4 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 3 |
| Faculty Room | 3 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Covered Court | 2 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 2 |
| Canteen | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Bumbaran, Lanao del Sur in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amai Manabilang Memorial National High School | Public | 396 | 18 | 16 |
| Comara Elementary School | Public | 532 | 7 | 10 |
| Francfort Central Elementary School | Public | 619 | 16 | 15 |
| Moumina Mindaya Integrated Academy Foundation Inc. | Private | 129 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Natangcopan Primary School | Public | 80 | 4 | 4 |
| Punud Elementary School | Public | 247 | 11 | 9 |
| Salam Primary School | Public | 75 | 1 | 4 |
| Sumugot Elementary School | Public | 151 | 4 | 8 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Bumbaran, Lanao del Sur count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Bumbaran, Lanao del Sur