Skip to content

Pindolonan Primary School

School ID 133572 · Public elementary school · Barangay Pindolonan, Balabagan, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II · North Balabagan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

4 schools share this name

Learners
34
Up 10 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
0
Down 1 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
Not reported
Division median 39.3
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 54.3

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 34 learners, up 10 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten23 totalGrade 111 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101323
Grade 14711
All grades142034

Teachers and staff

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for elementary schools
Teachers0
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacherNot reported
Lanao del Sur - II division median39.3
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median37.2
National median22.3
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
School Principal I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
0
Toilets
0
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
Yes
Internet access
No

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 320 elementary schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - II division median for elementary schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacherNot reported39.3Not reported
Learners per classroomNot reported54.3Not reported
Learners per toiletNot reported113.0Not reported
Learners per computerNot reported103.0Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • A figure reported in SY 2023-24 (teachers, rooms, seats, toilets or computers) is zero in SY 2024-25.
  • Learners are enrolled, but zero seats or zero toilets are recorded. These may be unreported rather than zero.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 133572 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 133572