Skip to content

Insana Daing National High School

School ID 318207 · Public junior high school · Barangay Ilian, Balabagan, Lanao del Sur · Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao (BARMM)

Schools Division of Lanao del Sur - II · South Balabagan

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Learners
38
Down 15 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
2
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
0
Learners per teacher
19.0
Down 7.5 from SY 2023-24
Division median 19.0
Learners per classroom
Not reported
Division median 40.5

Enrollment

SY 2024-25: 38 learners, down 15 from SY 2023-24.

Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleGrade 711 totalGrade 87 totalGrade 96 totalGrade 1014 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Grade 76511
Grade 8527
Grade 9426
Grade 107714
All grades221638

Teachers and staff

Its 19.0 learners per teacher is the same as the Lanao del Sur - II median of 19.0 for junior high schools.

Teachers and staff, SY 2024-25; medians are for junior high schools
Teachers2
Non-teaching personnel1
Learners per teacher19.0
Lanao del Sur - II division median19.0
Bangsamoro Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao median24.7
National median23.1
Staff by position
Staff by position, SY 2024-25
Teacher I2
Head Teacher I1

Classrooms and facilities

Classrooms
0
Other rooms
0
Seats (approximate)
75
0.5 learners per seat
Toilets
1
38.0 learners per toilet
Faucets
0
0 with water, 0 without
Functional computers
0
Electricity
No electricity supply
Water supply
No
Internet access
No
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25Shared1
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets by type, as a table
Toilets by type, SY 2024-25
Shared1
All toilets1

Other facilities

Not reported.

MOOE

MOOE: Not reported.

How it compares

It is compared with the 41 junior high schools in the Lanao del Sur - II division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.

Learners per resource against the Lanao del Sur - II division median for junior high schools, SY 2024-25
MeasureThis schoolDivision medianSchools with as many or fewer
Learners per teacher19.019.054%
Learners per classroomNot reported40.5Not reported
Learners per toilet38.0125.514%
Learners per computerNot reported41.3Not reported

About this data

Notes on DepEd's figures

  • Learners are enrolled, but no classrooms are recorded.
  • Three or more schools share this map point, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the province's other schools, so the map is not shown.
  • The map point is far from the municipality's other schools, so the map is not shown.

Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.

Figures for school ID 318207 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to school ID 318207