Schools in Liliw, Laguna
- Schools
- 15
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 10 public, 5 private
- Community learning centres
- 9
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- Learners
- 6,506
- Down 262 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 217
- Up 6 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 175
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,506 learners, 6,426 in schools and 80 in community learning centres.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,506 |
| In schools | 6,426 |
| In community learning centres (ALS) | 80 |
| Male | 3,369 |
| Female | 3,127 |
| Not broken down by sex | 10 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Community learning centres (ALS) | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,876 | 346 | 0 | 4,222 |
| Junior High School | 1,515 | 158 | 0 | 1,673 |
| Senior High School | 440 | 83 | 0 | 523 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 0 | 0 | 4 | 4 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 0 | 0 | 16 | 16 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 0 | 0 | 58 | 58 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 259 | 227 | 486 |
| Grade 1 | 263 | 260 | 523 |
| Grade 2 | 339 | 324 | 663 |
| Grade 3 | 313 | 257 | 570 |
| Grade 4 | 319 | 308 | 627 |
| Grade 5 | 293 | 264 | 557 |
| Grade 6 | 369 | 378 | 747 |
| Grade 7 | 240 | 233 | 473 |
| Grade 8 | 190 | 169 | 359 |
| Grade 9 | 199 | 206 | 405 |
| Grade 10 | 217 | 219 | 436 |
| Grade 11 | 148 | 127 | 275 |
| Grade 12 | 140 | 108 | 248 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 33 | 16 | 49 |
| ALS Basic Literacy Program | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| ALS A&E elementary | 8 | 8 | 16 |
| ALS A&E secondary | 36 | 22 | 58 |
| Broken down by grade | 3,369 | 3,127 | 6,496 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 173 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 350 |
| All tracks | 523 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 15 schools and 9 community learning centres.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 10 |
| Private schools | 5 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 9 |
| All | 24 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 12 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Senior high only | 1 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 9 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 10 |
| Community learning centres (ALS) | 9 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
| Sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 217 teachers and 34 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 217 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 34 |
| All personnel | 251 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 139 |
| Junior High School | 61 |
| Senior High School | 17 |
| All teachers | 217 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 27.9 |
| Junior High School | 24.8 |
| Senior High School | 25.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 175 classrooms and 220 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 175
- Seats (approximate)
- 6,452
- Toilets
- 220
- Functional computers
- 456
- Faucets
- 517
- 445 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 127 | 26 | 22 |
| Learners per classroom | 30.5 | 58.3 | 20.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,334 | 1,000 | 1,118 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 1.5 | 0.4 |
| Toilets | 145 | 54 | 21 |
| Learners per toilet | 26.7 | 28.1 | 21.0 |
| Functional computers | 123 | 187 | 146 |
| Learners per computer | 31.5 | 8.1 | 3.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 1 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 28 |
| Male | 23 |
| Shared | 167 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 220 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 445 |
| Without water | 72 |
| All faucets | 517 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Covered Court | 8 |
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Offices | 8 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Canteen | 5 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Playground | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 2 |
| Clinic | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Liliw, Laguna in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Calumpang Elementary School | Public | 425 | 17 | 18 |
| Daniw Elementary School | Public | 101 | 8 | 6 |
| Francisco S. Brosas Memorial Elementary School | Public | 254 | 10 | 7 |
| Liceo de Liliw | Private | 428 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Liliw Central Elementary School | Public | 1,974 | 63 | 62 |
| Liliw National High School | Public | 1,515 | 61 | 26 |
| Liliw Senior High School | Public | 440 | 17 | 22 |
| Maranatha Christian Academy of Liliw Proper Inc. | Private | 12 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Maranatha Christian Academy of Liliw, Laguna Inc. | Private | 54 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mojon Elementary School | Public | 260 | 9 | 9 |
| Novaliches Elementary School | Public | 119 | 7 | 3 |
| Pag-Asa Elementary School | Public | 320 | 10 | 8 |
| Phschool of Saintjohn Bosco Inc. | Private | 33 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sanctuario de San Antonio Children Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 68 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Taykin Elementary School | Public | 423 | 15 | 14 |
About this data
- 10 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
Each school year's figures for Liliw, Laguna count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked