Skip to content

Schools in Lidlidda, Ilocos Sur

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
7
No change from SY 2023-24
6 public, 1 private
Community learning centres
4
Up 2 from SY 2023-24
Learners
1,034
Down 6 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
50
No change from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
62
Up 1 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 1,034 learners, 973 in schools and 61 in community learning centres.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners1,034
In schools973
In community learning centres (ALS)61
Male561
Female467
Not broken down by sex6
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsCommunity learning centres (ALS)Elementary500 totalJunior High School312 totalSenior High School155 totalALS Basic Literacy Program1 totalALS A&E elementary6 totalALS A&E secondary54 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 6 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsCommunity learning centres (ALS)Total
Elementary433670500
Junior High School31200312
Senior High School15500155
ALS Basic Literacy Program0011
ALS A&E elementary0066
ALS A&E secondary005454
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten41 totalGrade 173 totalGrade 262 totalGrade 372 totalGrade 490 totalGrade 562 totalGrade 685 totalGrade 785 totalGrade 868 totalGrade 978 totalGrade 1081 totalGrade 1167 totalGrade 1288 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)15 totalALS Basic Literacy Program1 totalALS A&E elementary6 totalALS A&E secondary54 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 6 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten192241
Grade 1403373
Grade 2313162
Grade 3393372
Grade 4504090
Grade 5273562
Grade 6444185
Grade 7483785
Grade 8373168
Grade 9453378
Grade 10394281
Grade 11442367
Grade 12523688
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)9615
ALS Basic Literacy Program011
ALS A&E elementary426
ALS A&E secondary332154
Broken down by grade5614671,028
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic111Technical-Vocational-Livelihood50
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic111
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood50
All tracks161
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten162036
Elementary188183371
Junior High School141114255
Senior High School7540115
All420357777
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Other School-Initiated Intervention12416

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 7 schools and 4 community learning centres.

Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools6Private schools1Community learning centres (ALS)4
Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools and community learning centres by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools6
Private schools1
Community learning centres (ALS)4
All11
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only6Junior and senior high1Community learning centres (ALS)4
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only6
Junior and senior high1
Community learning centres (ALS)4
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed6
Community learning centres (ALS)4
Sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 50 teachers and 11 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers50
Non-teaching personnel11
All personnel61
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary32Junior High School12Senior High School6
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary32
Junior High School12
Senior High School6
All teachers50
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary13.5Junior High School26Senior High School25.8
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary13.5
Junior High School26.0
Senior High School25.8

School resources

SY 2024-25: 62 classrooms and 91 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
62
Seats (approximate)
2,242
Toilets
91
Functional computers
89
Faucets
208
153 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms62 totalSeats (approximate)2,242 totalToilets91 totalFunctional computers89 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms43127
Learners per classroom10.126.022.1
Seats (approximate)1,096756390
Learners per seat0.40.40.4
Toilets67168
Learners per toilet6.519.519.4
Functional computers42452
Learners per computer10.36.977.5
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary5 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary50
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary5 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary5
Junior High School1
Senior High School1
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary5 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary50
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female15Male17Shared52For persons with disabilities7
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female15
Male17
Shared52
For persons with disabilities7
All toilets91
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water153Without water55
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water153
Without water55
All faucets208
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate6
School Garden6
Canteen5
Clinic5
Covered Court5
Offices5
Computer Room4
Home Economic Room4
Playground4
Science Laboratory4
Temporary Perimeter Fence4
Exit Gate3
Conference Room2
Library/Learning Resource Center2
Paved Pathway2
Permanent Perimeter Fence2
Supply Room2
Data File Room/Records Room1
Faculty Room1
Student Co-Curricular Center1
Youth Development Center1

List of schools

Every school in Lidlidda, Ilocos Sur in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Lidlidda, Ilocos Sur: 7 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Banucal Elementary SchoolPublic103810
Bequi-Walin Elementary SchoolPublic5347
Lidlidda National High SchoolPublic4731819
Lidlidda North Central SchoolPublic102711
Lidlidda South Central SchoolPublic10279
Pentecostal Freewill Baptist Academy of Calungbuyan Lidlidda, Inc.Private67Not reportedNot reported
Tay-Ac Elementary SchoolPublic7366

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 6 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

Each school year's figures for Lidlidda, Ilocos Sur count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Lidlidda, Ilocos Sur