Nangkatengey National High School
School ID 306385 · Public junior high school · Barangay Namal, Asipulo, Ifugao · Cordillera Administrative Region (CAR)
- Learners
- 90
- Teachers
- 0
- Classrooms
- 4
- Learners per teacher
- Not reported
- Division median 14.8
- Learners per classroom
- 22.5
- Division median 21.0
Enrollment
SY 2024-25: 90 learners.
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 7 | 9 | 12 | 21 |
| Grade 8 | 11 | 13 | 24 |
| Grade 9 | 9 | 15 | 24 |
| Grade 10 | 9 | 12 | 21 |
| All grades | 38 | 52 | 90 |
- 90 indigenous peoples (IP) learners in SY 2024-25
Teachers and staff
| Teachers | 0 |
|---|---|
| Non-teaching personnel | 1 |
| Learners per teacher | Not reported |
| Ifugao division median | 14.8 |
| Cordillera Administrative Region median | 12.0 |
| National median | 23.1 |
Staff by position
| Head Teacher I | 1 |
|---|
Classrooms and facilities
Its 22.5 learners per classroom is above the Ifugao median of 21.0 for junior high schools.
- Classrooms
- 4
- 22.5 learners per classroom
- Other rooms
- 0
- Seats (approximate)
- 390
- 0.2 learners per seat
- Toilets
- 4
- 22.5 learners per toilet
- Faucets
- 10
- 0 with water, 10 without
- Functional computers
- 1
- 90.0 learners per computer
- Electricity
- Grid supply
- Water supply
- Yes
- Internet access
- Yes
Toilets by type, as a table
| Female | 1 |
|---|---|
| Male | 1 |
| For persons with disabilities | 2 |
| All toilets | 4 |
Other facilities
- Playground
- School Garden
MOOE
MOOE: Not reported.
How it compares
It is compared with the 8 junior high schools in the Ifugao division, itself included, in SY 2024-25.
| Measure | This school | Division median | Schools with as many or fewer |
|---|---|---|---|
| Learners per teacher | Not reported | 14.8 | Not reported |
| Learners per classroom | 22.5 | 21.0 | 62% |
| Learners per toilet | 22.5 | 21.1 | 62% |
| Learners per computer | 90.0 | 3.2 | 100% |
Location
Barangay Namal, Asipulo, Ifugao
Legislative district: Lone District
Map point: 16.692504, 121.021405
Nearest schools
About this data
Notes on DepEd's figures
- Learners are enrolled, but no teachers are recorded.
Not reported for SY 2024-25: MOOE.
Figures for school ID 306385 come from DepEd's school data for SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked