Schools in Victorias II, SDO Victorias City
- Schools
- 16
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 13 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 14,140
- Down 592 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 520
- Down 11 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 444
- Down 4 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 14,140 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 14,140 |
| Male | 7,337 |
| Female | 6,803 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5,478 | 103 | 5,581 |
| Junior High School | 5,797 | 0 | 5,797 |
| Senior High School | 2,762 | 0 | 2,762 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 359 | 320 | 679 |
| Grade 1 | 373 | 355 | 728 |
| Grade 2 | 412 | 359 | 771 |
| Grade 3 | 428 | 388 | 816 |
| Grade 4 | 406 | 371 | 777 |
| Grade 5 | 442 | 376 | 818 |
| Grade 6 | 426 | 409 | 835 |
| Grade 7 | 764 | 772 | 1,536 |
| Grade 8 | 687 | 689 | 1,376 |
| Grade 9 | 734 | 700 | 1,434 |
| Grade 10 | 745 | 706 | 1,451 |
| Grade 11 | 824 | 681 | 1,505 |
| Grade 12 | 638 | 619 | 1,257 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 99 | 58 | 157 |
| All grades | 7,337 | 6,803 | 14,140 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,177 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 1,542 |
| Sports | 43 |
| All tracks | 2,762 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| All | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 0 | 2 | 2 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 8 | 6 | 14 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 16 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 13 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 16 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 13 |
| Junior high only | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 13 |
| Sectarian | 2 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 520 teachers and 43 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 520 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 43 |
| All personnel | 563 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 208 |
| Junior High School | 233 |
| Senior High School | 79 |
| All teachers | 520 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.3 |
| Junior High School | 24.9 |
| Senior High School | 35.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 444 classrooms and 485 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 444
- Seats (approximate)
- 11,890
- Toilets
- 485
- Functional computers
- 1,560
- Faucets
- 1,371
- 1,297 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 198 | 166 | 80 |
| Learners per classroom | 27.7 | 34.9 | 34.5 |
| Seats (approximate) | 5,343 | 4,671 | 1,876 |
| Learners per seat | 1.0 | 1.2 | 1.5 |
| Toilets | 273 | 148 | 64 |
| Learners per toilet | 20.1 | 39.2 | 43.2 |
| Functional computers | 781 | 744 | 35 |
| Learners per computer | 7.0 | 7.8 | 78.9 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 6 | 4 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 61 |
| Male | 66 |
| Shared | 334 |
| For persons with disabilities | 24 |
| All toilets | 485 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 1,297 |
| Without water | 74 |
| All faucets | 1,371 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 13 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 13 |
| School Garden | 13 |
| Offices | 12 |
| Playground | 12 |
| Covered Court | 10 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 10 |
| Clinic | 9 |
| Computer Room | 9 |
| Home Economic Room | 9 |
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Paved Pathway | 8 |
| Science Laboratory | 6 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Roofing | 5 |
| Supply Room | 5 |
| Canteen | 4 |
| Conference Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Flood Marker | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Victorias II, SDO Victorias City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Abelardo D. L. Bantug, Sr. National High School | Public | 338 | 3 | 12 |
| Amanda Elementary School | Public | 159 | 9 | 8 |
| Angel of Miracle Challenge of Hope Learning Center Inc. | Private | 30 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Daan Banwa Elementary School | Public | 1,078 | 35 | 42 |
| Don Jose Gaston Elementary School | Public | 227 | 9 | 11 |
| First Victorias Shema Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 46 | Not reported | Not reported |
| J. L. Suarez Elementary School | Public | 319 | 12 | 12 |
| P. A. Cuaycong Elementary School | Public | 1,017 | 34 | 37 |
| Romana Elementary School | Public | 142 | 9 | 12 |
| Salvacion Elementary School | Public | 534 | 21 | 23 |
| Santiago Franco, Sr. Elementary School | Public | 397 | 16 | 15 |
| Victorias City Farm School | Public | 544 | 0 | 15 |
| Victorias Emmanuel Baptist Christian Learning Center, Neg. Occ. | Private | 27 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Victorias Milling Co Elementary School | Public | 553 | 22 | 0 |
| Victorias National High School | Public | 7,677 | 309 | 219 |
| Victorias North Elementary School | Public | 1,052 | 41 | 38 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Victorias II, SDO Victorias City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Victorias II, SDO Victorias City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Victorias II, SDO Victorias City