Skip to content

Schools in Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
11
No change from SY 2023-24
10 public, 1 private
Learners
14,123
Down 833 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
465
Up 11 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
200
Down 35 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 14,123 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners14,123
Male7,151
Female6,961
Not broken down by sex11
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary8,828 totalJunior High School3,757 totalSenior High School1,527 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 11 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary8,6331958,828
Junior High School3,4642933,757
Senior High School7387891,527
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten1,053 totalGrade 11,208 totalGrade 21,315 totalGrade 31,285 totalGrade 41,241 totalGrade 51,279 totalGrade 61,352 totalGrade 7934 totalGrade 8846 totalGrade 9993 totalGrade 10978 totalGrade 11747 totalGrade 12780 totalSpecial needs, non-graded(elementary)95 totalSpecial needs, non-graded (junior high)6 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 11 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten5644891,053
Grade 16415671,208
Grade 26676481,315
Grade 36786071,285
Grade 46256161,241
Grade 56206591,279
Grade 66866661,352
Grade 7464470934
Grade 8448398846
Grade 9476517993
Grade 10475503978
Grade 11369378747
Grade 12370410780
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)662995
Special needs, non-graded (junior high)246
Broken down by grade7,1516,96114,112
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic961Technical-Vocational-Livelihood566
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic961
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood566
All tracks1,527
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Junior High School213
Senior High School112
All325
Learners in alternative delivery modes (ADM) by program and sex, SY 2024-25
ProgramMaleFemaleTotal
Open High School Program055
Other School-Initiated Intervention101
All156

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 11 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools10Private schools1
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools10
Private schools1
All11
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only9Kindergarten to Grade 121Junior and senior high1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only9
Kindergarten to Grade 121
Junior and senior high1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed10
Sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 465 teachers and 40 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers465
Non-teaching personnel40
All personnel505
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary288Junior High School148Senior High School29
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary288
Junior High School148
Senior High School29
All teachers465
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary30Junior High School23.4Senior High School25.5
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary30.0
Junior High School23.4
Senior High School25.5

School resources

SY 2024-25: 200 classrooms and 287 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
200
Seats (approximate)
6,058
Toilets
287
Functional computers
390
Faucets
302
279 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms200 totalSeats (approximate)6,058 totalToilets287 totalFunctional computers390 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms1345412
Learners per classroom64.464.261.5
Seats (approximate)3,6581,973427
Learners per seat2.41.81.7
Toilets2155913
Learners per toilet40.258.756.8
Functional computers75115200
Learners per computer115.130.13.7
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary81
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary9 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary9
Junior High School1
Senior High School1
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School1 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary90
Junior High School10
Senior High School10
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female65Male48Shared163For persons with disabilities11
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female65
Male48
Shared163
For persons with disabilities11
All toilets287
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water279Without water23
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water279
Without water23
All faucets302
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate9
School Garden9
Covered Court8
Exit Gate6
Temporary Perimeter Fence5
Computer Room4
Flood Marker4
Home Economic Room4
Offices4
Paved Pathway4
Permanent Perimeter Fence4
Playground3
Science Laboratory3
Clinic2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Industrial Arts Room2
Library/Learning Resource Center2
Supply Room2
Bike Rack1
Conference Room1
Speech Laboratory1

List of schools

Every school in Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City: 11 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Consolatrix College of Toledo City, Inc.Private1,277Not reportedNot reported
Jacinta Larosa Elementary School (Ilihan Es)Public463165
Luray II National High School (Day & Night))Public4,21317766
Magdugo Elementary SchoolPublic1,2023716
Media Once Elementary SchoolPublic7592415
North City Central SchoolPublic1,8016121
Pandongbato Elementary SchoolPublic4581711
Poog Elementary SchoolPublic8792722
Sam-Ang Elementary SchoolPublic4351410
Sangi Elementary SchoolPublic7262414
South City Central SchoolPublic1,9106820

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 11 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Toledo City West District, SDO Toledo City