Schools in Ramos, SDO Tarlac
- Schools
- 11
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 2 private
- Learners
- 4,676
- Down 198 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 185
- Up 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 158
- Up 25 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 4,676 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 4,676 |
| Male | 2,419 |
| Female | 2,257 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,739 | 96 | 2,835 |
| Junior High School | 1,261 | 0 | 1,261 |
| Senior High School | 580 | 0 | 580 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 206 | 135 | 341 |
| Grade 1 | 172 | 171 | 343 |
| Grade 2 | 189 | 208 | 397 |
| Grade 3 | 218 | 203 | 421 |
| Grade 4 | 249 | 210 | 459 |
| Grade 5 | 198 | 160 | 358 |
| Grade 6 | 261 | 240 | 501 |
| Grade 7 | 174 | 170 | 344 |
| Grade 8 | 114 | 125 | 239 |
| Grade 9 | 173 | 169 | 342 |
| Grade 10 | 170 | 166 | 336 |
| Grade 11 | 139 | 160 | 299 |
| Grade 12 | 145 | 136 | 281 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 11 | 4 | 15 |
| All grades | 2,419 | 2,257 | 4,676 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 345 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 235 |
| All tracks | 580 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Distance Education | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Enhanced-Instructional Management by Parents, Community and teachers | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All | 4 | 0 | 4 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 11 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 2 |
| All | 11 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 8 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Non-sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 185 teachers and 38 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 185 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 38 |
| All personnel | 223 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 105 |
| Junior High School | 57 |
| Senior High School | 23 |
| All teachers | 185 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.1 |
| Junior High School | 22.1 |
| Senior High School | 25.2 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 158 classrooms and 230 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 158
- Seats (approximate)
- 3,415
- Toilets
- 230
- Functional computers
- 306
- Faucets
- 644
- 605 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 80 | 60 | 18 |
| Learners per classroom | 34.2 | 21.0 | 32.2 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,225 | 1,588 | 602 |
| Learners per seat | 2.2 | 0.8 | 1.0 |
| Toilets | 141 | 71 | 18 |
| Learners per toilet | 19.4 | 17.8 | 32.2 |
| Functional computers | 96 | 177 | 33 |
| Learners per computer | 28.5 | 7.1 | 17.6 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 35 |
| Male | 27 |
| Shared | 160 |
| For persons with disabilities | 8 |
| All toilets | 230 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 605 |
| Without water | 39 |
| All faucets | 644 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| Exit Gate | 9 |
| Covered Court | 8 |
| Offices | 8 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Playground | 6 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Canteen | 3 |
| Roofing | 3 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 2 |
| Computer Room | 1 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Ramos, SDO Tarlac in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Coral Elementary School | Public | 358 | 14 | 10 |
| Guiteb Elementary School | Public | 427 | 15 | 7 |
| Pance Elementary School | Public | 657 | 20 | 12 |
| Ramos Cs | Public | 615 | 25 | 22 |
| Ramos National High School | Public | 1,744 | 76 | 53 |
| Resurrexit Christi Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 37 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Rutherford Faith Christian Academia, Inc. | Private | 59 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Juan Integrated School | Public | 169 | 9 | 18 |
| San Raymundo Elementary School | Public | 157 | 8 | 4 |
| Serrano Elementary School | Public | 75 | 4 | 1 |
| Toledo Integrated School | Public | 378 | 14 | 31 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Ramos, SDO Tarlac exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Ramos, SDO Tarlac count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked