Schools in Camiling Central, SDO Tarlac
- Schools
- 16
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 10 public, 6 private
- Learners
- 6,058
- Up 35 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 138
- Down 2 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 108
- Down 5 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,058 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,058 |
| Male | 3,087 |
| Female | 2,971 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,168 | 456 | 3,624 |
| Junior High School | 220 | 1,323 | 1,543 |
| Senior High School | 31 | 860 | 891 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 261 | 212 | 473 |
| Grade 1 | 248 | 245 | 493 |
| Grade 2 | 231 | 223 | 454 |
| Grade 3 | 258 | 247 | 505 |
| Grade 4 | 297 | 254 | 551 |
| Grade 5 | 283 | 233 | 516 |
| Grade 6 | 278 | 312 | 590 |
| Grade 7 | 234 | 247 | 481 |
| Grade 8 | 176 | 186 | 362 |
| Grade 9 | 208 | 171 | 379 |
| Grade 10 | 157 | 164 | 321 |
| Grade 11 | 238 | 242 | 480 |
| Grade 12 | 188 | 223 | 411 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 30 | 12 | 42 |
| All grades | 3,087 | 2,971 | 6,058 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 891 |
| All tracks | 891 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 13 | 8 | 21 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 0 | 2 | 2 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 16 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 10 |
| Private schools | 6 |
| All | 16 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 4 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 10 |
| Non-sectarian | 6 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 138 teachers and 24 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 138 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 24 |
| All personnel | 162 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 135 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| All teachers | 138 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 23.5 |
| Junior High School | 73.3 |
| Senior High School | Not reported |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 108 classrooms and 189 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 108
- Seats (approximate)
- 1,122
- Toilets
- 189
- Functional computers
- 106
- Faucets
- 471
- 457 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 95 | 11 | 2 |
| Learners per classroom | 33.4 | 20.0 | 15.5 |
| Seats (approximate) | 1,122 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learners per seat | 2.8 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Toilets | 174 | 13 | 2 |
| Learners per toilet | 18.2 | 16.9 | 15.5 |
| Functional computers | 106 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 29.9 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 0 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 3 |
| Male | 3 |
| Shared | 182 |
| For persons with disabilities | 1 |
| All toilets | 189 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 457 |
| Without water | 14 |
| All faucets | 471 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Covered Court | 10 |
| Entrance Gate | 10 |
| Exit Gate | 10 |
| School Garden | 10 |
| Offices | 9 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Canteen | 5 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Paved Pathway | 4 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 4 |
| Clinic | 3 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Playground | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Camiling Central, SDO Tarlac in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Asian Lexcon School | Private | 310 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Bacabac Elementary School | Public | 252 | 10 | 9 |
| Camiling CS | Public | 1,279 | 51 | 20 |
| Camiling Catholic School, Inc. | Private | 1,312 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Camiling Colleges Inc. | Private | 868 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Camiling North Elementary School | Public | 273 | 10 | 8 |
| Camiling United Methodist Church LC | Private | 10 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Cayaoan Elementary School | Public | 151 | 6 | 1 |
| Pindangan 2Nd Elementary School | Public | 263 | 10 | 9 |
| Pindangan First Elementary School | Public | 136 | 8 | 12 |
| Sawat Elementary School | Public | 143 | 9 | 8 |
| Surgui Integrated School | Public | 613 | 18 | 25 |
| Tambugan Elementary School | Public | 147 | 8 | 9 |
| Tuec Elementary School | Public | 162 | 8 | 7 |
| Voice Of Truth Foundational Learning Center | Private | 97 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Young Tycoons Academy Inc. | Private | 42 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Camiling Central, SDO Tarlac exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Camiling Central, SDO Tarlac count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Camiling Central, SDO Tarlac