Schools in Lambayong I, SDO Sultan Kudarat
- Schools
- 14
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 5 private
- Learners
- 8,759
- Down 31 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 280
- Up 17 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 184
- Down 5 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 8,759 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 8,759 |
| Male | 4,258 |
| Female | 4,501 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3,937 | 463 | 4,400 |
| Junior High School | 2,463 | 482 | 2,945 |
| Senior High School | 1,162 | 252 | 1,414 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 274 | 291 | 565 |
| Grade 1 | 321 | 310 | 631 |
| Grade 2 | 408 | 374 | 782 |
| Grade 3 | 371 | 322 | 693 |
| Grade 4 | 299 | 249 | 548 |
| Grade 5 | 299 | 273 | 572 |
| Grade 6 | 278 | 305 | 583 |
| Grade 7 | 424 | 468 | 892 |
| Grade 8 | 296 | 371 | 667 |
| Grade 9 | 337 | 420 | 757 |
| Grade 10 | 290 | 339 | 629 |
| Grade 11 | 331 | 392 | 723 |
| Grade 12 | 311 | 380 | 691 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 19 | 7 | 26 |
| All grades | 4,258 | 4,501 | 8,759 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 850 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 564 |
| All tracks | 1,414 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 26 | 27 | 53 |
| Elementary | 237 | 218 | 455 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 263 | 246 | 509 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4 | 4 | 8 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 1 | 4 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 1 | 3 |
| All | 9 | 6 | 15 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 5 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 9 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 3 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Sectarian | 3 |
| Non-sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 280 teachers and 16 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 280 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 16 |
| All personnel | 296 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 125 |
| Junior High School | 109 |
| Senior High School | 46 |
| All teachers | 280 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 31.5 |
| Junior High School | 22.6 |
| Senior High School | 25.3 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 184 classrooms and 272 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 184
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,370
- Toilets
- 272
- Functional computers
- 492
- Faucets
- 454
- 406 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 94 | 61 | 29 |
| Learners per classroom | 41.9 | 40.4 | 40.1 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,576 | 1,830 | 964 |
| Learners per seat | 1.5 | 1.4 | 1.2 |
| Toilets | 148 | 85 | 39 |
| Learners per toilet | 26.6 | 29.0 | 29.8 |
| Functional computers | 179 | 255 | 58 |
| Learners per computer | 22.0 | 9.7 | 20.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 |
| Junior High School | 3 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 87 |
| Male | 86 |
| Shared | 93 |
| For persons with disabilities | 6 |
| All toilets | 272 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 406 |
| Without water | 48 |
| All faucets | 454 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 8 |
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Offices | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Playground | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 5 |
| Clinic | 3 |
| Covered Court | 3 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Canteen | 2 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Lambayong I, SDO Sultan Kudarat in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Don Artemio C. Jacalan Elementary School | Public | 345 | 12 | 11 |
| I-Up School of Kapingkong, Inc. | Private | 15 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Kabulakan Elementary School | Public | 259 | 10 | 8 |
| Lambayong Central Elementary School | Public | 1,928 | 47 | 47 |
| Lambayong National High School | Public | 3,146 | 126 | 69 |
| Lambayong Sun Beam Learning Center, Inc. | Private | 196 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Madanding Elementary School | Public | 185 | 12 | 6 |
| Madanding National High School | Public | 312 | 25 | 21 |
| Notre Dame of Lambayong, Inc. | Private | 708 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pag-Asa Methodist Learning Center Of Poblacion Lambayong, Sultan Kudarat, Inc. | Private | 198 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pinguiaman Elementary School | Public | 313 | 10 | 5 |
| Sigayan Integrated School | Public | 693 | 20 | 8 |
| St. Paul Learning Center of Lambayong, Inc. | Private | 80 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Udtong Elementary School | Public | 381 | 18 | 9 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Lambayong I, SDO Sultan Kudarat exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Lambayong I, SDO Sultan Kudarat count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Lambayong I, SDO Sultan Kudarat