Schools in Isulan Central, SDO Sultan Kudarat
- Schools
- 12
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 8 public, 4 private
- Learners
- 10,231
- Down 356 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 362
- Up 19 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 285
- Up 6 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 10,231 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 10,231 |
| Male | 5,086 |
| Female | 5,127 |
| Not broken down by sex | 18 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4,360 | 331 | 4,691 |
| Junior High School | 3,281 | 40 | 3,321 |
| Senior High School | 1,820 | 381 | 2,201 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 277 | 285 | 562 |
| Grade 1 | 333 | 313 | 646 |
| Grade 2 | 367 | 358 | 725 |
| Grade 3 | 341 | 332 | 673 |
| Grade 4 | 347 | 313 | 660 |
| Grade 5 | 285 | 271 | 556 |
| Grade 6 | 387 | 370 | 757 |
| Grade 7 | 469 | 412 | 881 |
| Grade 8 | 340 | 391 | 731 |
| Grade 9 | 397 | 444 | 841 |
| Grade 10 | 409 | 459 | 868 |
| Grade 11 | 559 | 558 | 1,117 |
| Grade 12 | 495 | 589 | 1,084 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 80 | 32 | 112 |
| Broken down by grade | 5,086 | 5,127 | 10,213 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,210 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 892 |
| Arts and Design | 60 |
| Sports | 57 |
| All tracks | 2,219 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 60 | 68 | 128 |
| Elementary | 543 | 513 | 1,056 |
| All | 603 | 581 | 1,184 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 | 7 | 18 |
| Junior High School | 13 | 23 | 36 |
| Senior High School | 9 | 16 | 25 |
| All | 33 | 46 | 79 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 12 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 8 |
| Private schools | 4 |
| All | 12 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 8 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Senior high only | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 8 |
| Sectarian | 3 |
| Non-sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 362 teachers and 26 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 362 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 26 |
| All personnel | 388 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 167 |
| Junior High School | 123 |
| Senior High School | 72 |
| All teachers | 362 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.1 |
| Junior High School | 26.7 |
| Senior High School | 25.3 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 285 classrooms and 496 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 285
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,193
- Toilets
- 496
- Functional computers
- 341
- Faucets
- 1,101
- 1,010 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 153 | 84 | 48 |
| Learners per classroom | 28.5 | 39.1 | 37.9 |
| Seats (approximate) | 3,158 | 1,304 | 731 |
| Learners per seat | 1.4 | 2.5 | 2.5 |
| Toilets | 310 | 119 | 67 |
| Learners per toilet | 14.1 | 27.6 | 27.2 |
| Functional computers | 240 | 52 | 49 |
| Learners per computer | 18.2 | 63.1 | 37.1 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 7 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 191 |
| Male | 169 |
| Shared | 115 |
| For persons with disabilities | 21 |
| All toilets | 496 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 1,010 |
| Without water | 91 |
| All faucets | 1,101 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Playground | 8 |
| School Garden | 8 |
| Computer Room | 7 |
| Covered Court | 7 |
| Entrance Gate | 7 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Clinic | 5 |
| Home Economic Room | 4 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Canteen | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Science Laboratory | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Conference Room | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Roofing | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Isulan Central, SDO Sultan Kudarat in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dansuli Elementary School | Public | 277 | 14 | 13 |
| Datu Talipasan Impao Elementary School | Public | 173 | 8 | 10 |
| Don Juan P. Garcia Sr. Memorial Elementary School | Public | 861 | 29 | 32 |
| Green Valley College Foundation, Inc. - Isulan | Private | 122 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Impao Elementary School | Public | 202 | 10 | 8 |
| International School for Advance Genuine and Education, Inc. | Private | 259 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isulan Capitol Methodist Academy, Inc. | Private | 7 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Isulan Central School Sped Center | Public | 2,036 | 73 | 59 |
| Isulan National High School | Public | 5,119 | 195 | 132 |
| Isulan Precious Ones Foundation, Inc. | Private | 364 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Mapantig Elementary School | Public | 301 | 14 | 16 |
| P.C. Bayanihan Elementary School | Public | 510 | 19 | 15 |
About this data
- 18 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Isulan Central, SDO Sultan Kudarat exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Isulan Central, SDO Sultan Kudarat count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Isulan Central, SDO Sultan Kudarat