Schools in Columbio I, SDO Sultan Kudarat
- Schools
- 14
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 12 public, 2 private
- Learners
- 4,616
- Down 159 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 193
- Down 7 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 149
- Down 5 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 4,616 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 4,616 |
| Male | 2,412 |
| Female | 2,204 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,643 | 148 | 2,791 |
| Junior High School | 1,329 | 0 | 1,329 |
| Senior High School | 496 | 0 | 496 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 161 | 151 | 312 |
| Grade 1 | 195 | 175 | 370 |
| Grade 2 | 265 | 211 | 476 |
| Grade 3 | 202 | 190 | 392 |
| Grade 4 | 250 | 203 | 453 |
| Grade 5 | 219 | 172 | 391 |
| Grade 6 | 218 | 179 | 397 |
| Grade 7 | 207 | 218 | 425 |
| Grade 8 | 168 | 162 | 330 |
| Grade 9 | 138 | 160 | 298 |
| Grade 10 | 131 | 145 | 276 |
| Grade 11 | 146 | 124 | 270 |
| Grade 12 | 112 | 114 | 226 |
| All grades | 2,412 | 2,204 | 4,616 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 267 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 229 |
| All tracks | 496 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 26 | 29 | 55 |
| Elementary | 361 | 298 | 659 |
| All | 387 | 327 | 714 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 19 | 19 | 38 |
| Elementary | 211 | 188 | 399 |
| Junior High School | 95 | 152 | 247 |
| Senior High School | 72 | 81 | 153 |
| All | 397 | 440 | 837 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 12 |
| Private schools | 2 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 10 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 3 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 12 |
| Non-sectarian | 2 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 193 teachers and 20 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 193 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 20 |
| All personnel | 213 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 122 |
| Junior High School | 55 |
| Senior High School | 16 |
| All teachers | 193 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 21.7 |
| Junior High School | 24.2 |
| Senior High School | 31.0 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 149 classrooms and 216 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 149
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,763
- Toilets
- 216
- Functional computers
- 326
- Faucets
- 414
- 364 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 100 | 31 | 18 |
| Learners per classroom | 26.4 | 42.9 | 27.6 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,014 | 1,297 | 452 |
| Learners per seat | 0.7 | 1.0 | 1.1 |
| Toilets | 131 | 52 | 33 |
| Learners per toilet | 20.2 | 25.6 | 15.0 |
| Functional computers | 173 | 70 | 83 |
| Learners per computer | 15.3 | 19.0 | 6.0 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 11 |
| Junior High School | 4 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 8 |
| Junior High School | 3 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 48 |
| Male | 38 |
| Shared | 122 |
| For persons with disabilities | 8 |
| All toilets | 216 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 364 |
| Without water | 50 |
| All faucets | 414 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| School Garden | 12 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 12 |
| Entrance Gate | 11 |
| Playground | 11 |
| Offices | 6 |
| Covered Court | 5 |
| Exit Gate | 5 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Canteen | 1 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Home Economic Room | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Paved Pathway | 1 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 1 |
| Science Laboratory | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Columbio I, SDO Sultan Kudarat in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aguil Elementary School | Public | 210 | 10 | 7 |
| Columbio Central School | Public | 932 | 28 | 29 |
| Columbio National High School | Public | 1,213 | 59 | 43 |
| Columbio Wesleyan Lerning Center Inc. | Private | 19 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Eday Elementary School | Public | 145 | 7 | 7 |
| Little Farmers of St. Isidore Learning School of Columbio, Inc. | Private | 129 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Makat Elementary School | Public | 99 | 8 | 6 |
| Mayo Integrated School | Public | 655 | 19 | 18 |
| New Ilocos Elementary School | Public | 63 | 5 | 5 |
| New Natividad Integrated School | Public | 350 | 13 | 8 |
| Polomolok Elementary School | Public | 153 | 9 | 8 |
| Sucob Elementary School | Public | 163 | 9 | 7 |
| Upper Bunawan Integrated School | Public | 356 | 19 | 7 |
| Usman Elementary School | Public | 129 | 7 | 4 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Columbio I, SDO Sultan Kudarat exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Columbio I, SDO Sultan Kudarat count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Columbio I, SDO Sultan Kudarat