Skip to content

Schools in San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
21
No change from SY 2023-24
13 public, 8 private
Learners
11,106
Down 223 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
322
Up 13 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
205
Down 27 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 11,106 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners11,106
Male5,737
Female5,366
Not broken down by sex3
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25 (at least)Public schoolsPrivate schoolsElementary8,563 totalJunior High School2,100 totalSenior High School440 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 3 not broken down by level
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsTotal
Elementary7,5021,0618,563
Junior High School1,6174832,100
Senior High School35486440
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25 (at least)MaleFemaleKindergarten1,129 totalGrade 11,240 totalGrade 21,214 totalGrade 31,289 totalGrade 41,296 totalGrade 51,094 totalGrade 61,301 totalGrade 7616 totalGrade 8481 totalGrade 9474 totalGrade 10529 totalGrade 11194 totalGrade 12246 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25: at least these numbers; 3 not broken down by grade
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten5665631,129
Grade 16415991,240
Grade 26265881,214
Grade 36656241,289
Grade 47075891,296
Grade 55905041,094
Grade 66876141,301
Grade 7299317616
Grade 8242239481
Grade 9249225474
Grade 10259270529
Grade 1191103194
Grade 12115131246
Broken down by grade5,7375,36611,103
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic365Technical-Vocational-Livelihood75
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic365
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood75
All tracks440
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Senior High School011

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 21 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools13Private schools8
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools13
Private schools8
All21
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only13Elementary and junior high (K to 10)2Kindergarten to Grade 123Junior high only1Junior and senior high1Senior high only1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only13
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)2
Kindergarten to Grade 123
Junior high only1
Junior and senior high1
Senior high only1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed13
Non-sectarian7
Sectarian1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 322 teachers and 33 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers322
Non-teaching personnel33
All personnel355
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary235Junior High School74Senior High School13
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary235
Junior High School74
Senior High School13
All teachers322
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary31.9Junior High School21.9Senior High School27.2
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary31.9
Junior High School21.9
Senior High School27.2

School resources

SY 2024-25: 205 classrooms and 393 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
205
Seats (approximate)
8,708
Toilets
393
Functional computers
706
Faucets
691
656 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High SchoolClassrooms205 totalSeats (approximate)8,708 totalToilets393 totalFunctional computers706 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High SchoolSenior High School
Classrooms167335
Learners per classroom44.949.070.8
Seats (approximate)7,4991,077132
Learners per seat1.01.52.7
Toilets348396
Learners per toilet21.641.559.0
Functional computers223314169
Learners per computer33.65.22.1
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary11 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary110
Junior High School30
Senior High School10
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary11 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary11
Junior High School3
Senior High School1
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary11 totalJunior High School3 totalSenior High School1 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary110
Junior High School30
Senior High School01
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female128Male45Shared216For persons with disabilities4
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female128
Male45
Shared216
For persons with disabilities4
All toilets393
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water656Without water35
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water656
Without water35
All faucets691
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Entrance Gate13
Offices13
Permanent Perimeter Fence12
School Garden12
Covered Court11
Exit Gate10
Canteen6
Paved Pathway6
Computer Room5
Roofing5
Library/Learning Resource Center4
Faculty Room3
Playground3
Temporary Perimeter Fence3
Clinic2
Data File Room/Records Room2
Flood Marker1
Home Economic Room1
Student Co-Curricular Center1
Supply Room1

List of schools

Every school in San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City: 21 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Atisan Integrated SchoolPublic261169
Bernardina Aranza Deveza Memorial SchoolPublic8312624
Blue Danube School, Inc.Private640Not reportedNot reported
Crest Christian School Of San Pablo CityPrivate258Not reportedNot reported
Don Enrique Bautista Elementary SchoolPublic1,7295235
Escuela de Valle Verde Inc.Private30Not reportedNot reported
Fernando A. Quisumbing Elementary SchoolPublic4051415
Frontline Christian Academy, Inc.Private170Not reportedNot reported
Headstart School for Child's Total Development, Inc.Private106Not reportedNot reported
Lakes City Christian SchoolPrivate337Not reportedNot reported
Lyceum De San Pablo, Inc.Private32Not reportedNot reported
NiƱo Jesus Science Oriented Montessori School, Inc.Private60Not reportedNot reported
San Antonio I Elementary SchoolPublic7042113
San Antonio II Elementary SchoolPublic5431813
San Gregorio Elementary SchoolPublic9032416
San Isidro Elementary SchoolPublic5701816
San Isidro National High SchoolPublic2901913
San Joaquin Elementary SchoolPublic535189
San Vicente Elementary SchoolPublic7042216
San Vicente Integrated High SchoolPublic1,5976123
Sta. Ana Elementary SchoolPublic401133

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • 3 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for San Francisco, SDO San Pablo City