Schools in Lakeside, SDO San Pablo City
- Schools
- 11
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 7 public, 4 private
- Learners
- 14,739
- Down 332 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 473
- Down 10 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 303
- Down 11 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 14,739 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 14,739 |
| Male | 7,301 |
| Female | 7,432 |
| Not broken down by sex | 6 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4,536 | 508 | 5,044 |
| Junior High School | 7,271 | 1,191 | 8,462 |
| Senior High School | 437 | 790 | 1,227 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 306 | 277 | 583 |
| Grade 1 | 351 | 340 | 691 |
| Grade 2 | 373 | 314 | 687 |
| Grade 3 | 362 | 368 | 730 |
| Grade 4 | 398 | 418 | 816 |
| Grade 5 | 343 | 351 | 694 |
| Grade 6 | 420 | 423 | 843 |
| Grade 7 | 1,123 | 1,180 | 2,303 |
| Grade 8 | 979 | 956 | 1,935 |
| Grade 9 | 927 | 1,023 | 1,950 |
| Grade 10 | 1,119 | 1,155 | 2,274 |
| Grade 11 | 302 | 298 | 600 |
| Grade 12 | 298 | 329 | 627 |
| Broken down by grade | 7,301 | 7,432 | 14,733 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 1,183 |
| Sports | 44 |
| All tracks | 1,227 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Junior High School | 5 | 5 | 10 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| All | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open High School Program | 33 | 27 | 60 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 11 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 7 |
| Private schools | 4 |
| All | 11 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 6 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 7 |
| Non-sectarian | 3 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 473 teachers and 43 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 473 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 43 |
| All personnel | 516 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 173 |
| Junior High School | 289 |
| Senior High School | 11 |
| All teachers | 473 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.2 |
| Junior High School | 25.2 |
| Senior High School | 39.7 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 303 classrooms and 348 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 303
- Seats (approximate)
- 8,561
- Toilets
- 348
- Functional computers
- 455
- Faucets
- 790
- 691 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 164 | 132 | 7 |
| Learners per classroom | 27.7 | 55.1 | 62.4 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,953 | 3,397 | 211 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 2.1 | 2.1 |
| Toilets | 240 | 102 | 6 |
| Learners per toilet | 18.9 | 71.3 | 72.8 |
| Functional computers | 186 | 269 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 24.4 | 27.0 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 |
| Junior High School | 2 |
| Senior High School | 2 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 5 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 2 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 90 |
| Male | 66 |
| Shared | 177 |
| For persons with disabilities | 15 |
| All toilets | 348 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 691 |
| Without water | 99 |
| All faucets | 790 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Entrance Gate | 7 |
| Exit Gate | 7 |
| School Garden | 7 |
| Covered Court | 6 |
| Offices | 6 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 6 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Canteen | 3 |
| Computer Room | 3 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Gymnasium | 1 |
| Home Economic Room | 1 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 1 |
| Playground | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Lakeside, SDO San Pablo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bagong Pook Elementary School | Public | 277 | 11 | 7 |
| C.M. Azcarate Elementary School | Public | 579 | 20 | 15 |
| Canossa College-San Pablo City,Inc. | Private | 1,130 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Col. Lauro D. Dizon Memorial Integrated High School | Public | 3,832 | 153 | 84 |
| Infant Jesus Montessori Center, Phils. | Private | 10 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Laguna College | Private | 1,274 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Melrose School of San Pablo City | Private | 81 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Lucas I Elementary School | Public | 452 | 16 | 14 |
| San Lucas Ii Elementary School | Public | 720 | 23 | 21 |
| San Pablo Central School | Public | 2,508 | 103 | 107 |
| San Pablo City Integrated High School | Public | 3,876 | 147 | 55 |
About this data
- 6 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Lakeside, SDO San Pablo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Lakeside, SDO San Pablo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Lakeside, SDO San Pablo City