Schools in Fule Almeda, SDO San Pablo City
- Schools
- 14
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 11 public, 3 private
- Learners
- 6,128
- Down 230 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 183
- Down 8 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 140
- Down 6 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 6,128 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 6,128 |
| Male | 3,173 |
| Female | 2,948 |
| Not broken down by sex | 7 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 4,289 | 171 | 4,460 |
| Junior High School | 1,108 | 258 | 1,366 |
| Senior High School | 267 | 28 | 295 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 276 | 266 | 542 |
| Grade 1 | 345 | 292 | 637 |
| Grade 2 | 346 | 345 | 691 |
| Grade 3 | 344 | 323 | 667 |
| Grade 4 | 323 | 332 | 655 |
| Grade 5 | 302 | 280 | 582 |
| Grade 6 | 358 | 328 | 686 |
| Grade 7 | 198 | 183 | 381 |
| Grade 8 | 182 | 141 | 323 |
| Grade 9 | 153 | 162 | 315 |
| Grade 10 | 184 | 163 | 347 |
| Grade 11 | 73 | 51 | 124 |
| Grade 12 | 89 | 82 | 171 |
| Broken down by grade | 3,173 | 2,948 | 6,121 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 197 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 98 |
| All tracks | 295 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 0 | 1 | 1 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 11 |
| Private schools | 3 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 11 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 1 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 1 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 11 |
| Non-sectarian | 2 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 183 teachers and 23 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 183 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 23 |
| All personnel | 206 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 146 |
| Junior High School | 37 |
| All teachers | 183 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 29.4 |
| Junior High School | 30.0 |
| Senior High School | Not reported |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 140 classrooms and 223 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 140
- Seats (approximate)
- 4,902
- Toilets
- 223
- Functional computers
- 117
- Faucets
- 417
- 331 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 124 | 13 | 3 |
| Learners per classroom | 34.6 | 85.2 | 89.0 |
| Seats (approximate) | 4,267 | 515 | 120 |
| Learners per seat | 1.0 | 2.2 | 2.2 |
| Toilets | 202 | 17 | 4 |
| Learners per toilet | 21.2 | 65.2 | 66.8 |
| Functional computers | 114 | 3 | Not reported |
| Learners per computer | 37.6 | 369.3 | Not reported |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 |
| Junior High School | 1 |
| Senior High School | 1 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 10 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 1 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 55 |
| Male | 38 |
| Shared | 118 |
| For persons with disabilities | 12 |
| All toilets | 223 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 331 |
| Without water | 86 |
| All faucets | 417 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Covered Court | 11 |
| Entrance Gate | 11 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 11 |
| School Garden | 11 |
| Exit Gate | 9 |
| Playground | 8 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 7 |
| Offices | 7 |
| Clinic | 6 |
| Paved Pathway | 6 |
| Roofing | 5 |
| Home Economic Room | 3 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 3 |
| Canteen | 2 |
| Computer Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Speech Laboratory | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Fule Almeda, SDO San Pablo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bagong Bayan Elementary School | Public | 498 | 16 | 16 |
| Bagong Lipunan Elementary School | Public | 739 | 23 | 14 |
| Banaad Elementary School | Public | 385 | 13 | 14 |
| Fule Almeda Elementary School | Public | 173 | 8 | 8 |
| Holy Dream Kiddie Learning Center | Private | 5 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Jose De Mesa Elementary School | Public | 209 | 7 | 8 |
| Major Juan Eseo Elementary School | Public | 353 | 13 | 9 |
| Open Door Christian Academy | Private | 93 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Bartolome Integrated High School | Public | 1,375 | 37 | 16 |
| San Roque Elementary School | Public | 524 | 17 | 17 |
| Santiago I Elementary School | Public | 552 | 18 | 14 |
| St. Joseph School | Private | 366 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sta. Monica Elementary School | Public | 614 | 19 | 18 |
| Sta. Veronica Elementary School | Public | 242 | 12 | 6 |
About this data
- 7 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Fule Almeda, SDO San Pablo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Fule Almeda, SDO San Pablo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Fule Almeda, SDO San Pablo City