Skip to content

Schools in Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City

SY 2024-25 data from DepEd, refreshed 25 October 2025

Schools
18
No change from SY 2023-24
11 public, 6 private, 1 SUC or LUC
Learners
10,363
Down 179 from SY 2023-24
Teachers
272
Down 3 from SY 2023-24
Classrooms
200
Down 15 from SY 2023-24

Learners

SY 2024-25: 10,363 learners.

Learners, SY 2024-25
LearnersNumber
All learners10,363
Male5,272
Female5,091
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25Public schoolsPrivate schoolsSUCs and LUCsElementary6,708 totalJunior High School2,771 totalSenior High School884 total
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
Learners by level and sector, SY 2024-25
LevelPublic schoolsPrivate schoolsSUCs and LUCsTotal
Elementary5,87783106,708
Junior High School2,37939202,771
Senior High School0662222884
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25MaleFemaleKindergarten876 totalGrade 1930 totalGrade 21,017 totalGrade 3987 totalGrade 4922 totalGrade 5918 totalGrade 61,050 totalGrade 7803 totalGrade 8689 totalGrade 9598 totalGrade 10681 totalGrade 11391 totalGrade 12493 totalSpecial needs, non-graded (elementary)8 total
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
Learners by grade and sex, SY 2024-25
GradeMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten453423876
Grade 1472458930
Grade 25194981,017
Grade 3504483987
Grade 4462460922
Grade 5473445918
Grade 65485021,050
Grade 7401402803
Grade 8341348689
Grade 9299299598
Grade 10352329681
Grade 11202189391
Grade 12241252493
Special needs, non-graded (elementary)538
All grades5,2725,09110,363
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25Academic847Technical-Vocational-Livelihood37
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
Senior High School learners by track, SY 2024-25
TrackLearners
Academic847
Technical-Vocational-Livelihood37
All tracks884
ALIVE (Arabic Language and Islamic Values Education) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten101
Indigenous peoples (IP) learners by level and sex, SY 2024-25
LevelMaleFemaleTotal
Kindergarten011
Junior High School011
All022

Schools and community learning centres

SY 2024-25: 18 schools.

Schools by sector, SY 2024-25Public schools11Private schools6SUCs and LUCs1
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
Schools by sector, SY 2024-25
SectorNumber
Public schools11
Private schools6
SUCs and LUCs1
All18
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25Elementary only12Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1Kindergarten to Grade 122Junior high only2Senior high only1
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
Schools by curricular offering, SY 2024-25
OfferingNumber
Elementary only12
Elementary and junior high (K to 10)1
Kindergarten to Grade 122
Junior high only2
Senior high only1
Schools by subclassification, SY 2024-25
SubclassificationNumber
DepEd managed11
Non-sectarian4
Sectarian2
State universities and colleges1

School personnel

SY 2024-25: 272 teachers and 35 non-teaching personnel in public schools.

Public school personnel by type, SY 2024-25
TypeNumber
Teachers272
Non-teaching personnel35
All personnel307
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25Elementary186Junior High School86
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
Public school teachers by level, SY 2024-25
LevelTeachers
Elementary186
Junior High School86
All teachers272
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25Elementary31.6Junior High School27.7
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
Learners per teacher by level, public schools, SY 2024-25
LevelLearners per teacher
Elementary31.6
Junior High School27.7

School resources

SY 2024-25: 200 classrooms and 317 toilets in public schools.

Classrooms
200
Seats (approximate)
5,950
Toilets
317
Functional computers
731
Faucets
733
640 with water
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25ElementaryJunior High SchoolClassrooms200 totalSeats (approximate)5,950 totalToilets317 totalFunctional computers731 total
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25: shares of each by level
Classrooms, seats, toilets and computers by level, public schools, SY 2024-25, with learners per resource
MeasureElementaryJunior High School
Classrooms14654
Learners per classroom40.344.1
Seats (approximate)4,1581,792
Learners per seat1.41.3
Toilets26255
Learners per toilet22.443.3
Functional computers251480
Learners per computer23.45.0
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25With water supplyWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School3 total
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with a water supply, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith water supplyWithout
Elementary90
Junior High School30
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25Elementary9 totalJunior High School3 total
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25
Public schools by electricity supply and level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelGrid supply
Elementary9
Junior High School3
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25With internet accessWithoutElementary9 totalJunior High School3 total
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25
Public schools with internet access, by level, SY 2024-25: number of schools
LevelWith internet accessWithout
Elementary90
Junior High School30
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25Female106Male76Shared116For persons with disabilities19
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
Toilets in public schools by type, SY 2024-25
TypeToilets
Female106
Male76
Shared116
For persons with disabilities19
All toilets317
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25With water640Without water93
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
Faucets in public schools, with and without water, SY 2024-25
FaucetsNumber
With water640
Without water93
All faucets733
Public schools with each facility, SY 2024-25
FacilitySchools
Covered Court11
Entrance Gate11
Offices11
Exit Gate10
Permanent Perimeter Fence10
School Garden10
Playground7
Clinic6
Computer Room6
Library/Learning Resource Center6
Canteen5
Paved Pathway5
Roofing4
Faculty Room3
Science Laboratory3
Gymnasium2
Home Economic Room2
Temporary Perimeter Fence2
Bike Rack1
Conference Room1
Flood Marker1
Industrial Arts Room1
Solar Panel1
Supply Room1

List of schools

Every school in Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.

Schools in Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City: 18 schools, each with its own latest school year's figures
SchoolSectorLearnersTeachersClassrooms
Del Remedio Elementary SchoolPublic1,9915552
Del Remedio National High SchoolPublic8693522
Goldenstate College Of San Pablo City,Inc.Private123Not reportedNot reported
Laguna State Polytechnic University-San Pablo CitySUC or LUC222Not reportedNot reported
Margarita Lopez Laurel Memorial SchoolPublic3121210
Prudencia D. Fule Memorial Elementary SchoolPublic1,2423730
Prudencia D. Fule Memorial National High SchoolPublic1,1383715
Redeemed Citadel of Education Inc.Private17Not reportedNot reported
SCLC Adventist School Inc.-San RafaelPrivate93Not reportedNot reported
San Crispin Elementary SchoolPublic5681917
San Juan Elementary SchoolPublic3421213
San Marcos Elementary SchoolPublic547166
San Mateo Elementary SchoolPublic215911
Scuola dei Bambini di Sta. Teresita International Montessori, Inc.Private231Not reportedNot reported
St. Therese Montessori School Of San Pablo, Inc.Private1,271Not reportedNot reported
Sta. Filomena Integrated SchoolPublic8543217
Sta. Maria Magdalena Elementary SchoolPublic17887
Sts. John & Philomel School of San Pablo City Inc.Private150Not reportedNot reported

DepEd's public report has teachers and classrooms for public schools only.

About this data

  • Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.

The figures for Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.

Each school year's figures for Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked

Report a correction to the figures for Del Remedio, SDO San Pablo City