Schools in San Fernando West, SDO San Fernando City (Pampanga)
- Schools
- 14
- Down 1 from SY 2023-24
- 9 public, 5 private
- Learners
- 24,489
- Down 1,113 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 1,057
- Up 157 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 463
- Up 8 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 24,489 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 24,489 |
| Male | 12,232 |
| Female | 12,222 |
| Not broken down by sex | 35 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8,839 | 1,195 | 10,034 |
| Junior High School | 7,888 | 453 | 8,341 |
| Senior High School | 4,766 | 1,313 | 6,079 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 574 | 612 | 1,186 |
| Grade 1 | 742 | 686 | 1,428 |
| Grade 2 | 736 | 686 | 1,422 |
| Grade 3 | 746 | 731 | 1,477 |
| Grade 4 | 712 | 675 | 1,387 |
| Grade 5 | 553 | 503 | 1,056 |
| Grade 6 | 866 | 876 | 1,742 |
| Grade 7 | 1,210 | 1,219 | 2,429 |
| Grade 8 | 810 | 897 | 1,707 |
| Grade 9 | 1,005 | 1,074 | 2,079 |
| Grade 10 | 1,040 | 1,063 | 2,103 |
| Grade 11 | 1,469 | 1,595 | 3,064 |
| Grade 12 | 1,516 | 1,499 | 3,015 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 236 | 100 | 336 |
| Special needs, non-graded (junior high) | 17 | 6 | 23 |
| Broken down by grade | 12,232 | 12,222 | 24,454 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 5,718 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 271 |
| Arts and Design | 121 |
| All tracks | 6,110 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 14 | 6 | 20 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 14 | 7 | 21 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 3 | 0 | 3 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| Senior High School | 2 | 0 | 2 |
| All | 5 | 1 | 6 |
| Program | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Open High School Program | 5 | 7 | 12 |
| Other School-Initiated Intervention | 9 | 4 | 13 |
| All | 14 | 11 | 25 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 14 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 9 |
| Private schools | 5 |
| All | 14 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 6 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 4 |
| Junior and senior high | 2 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 9 |
| Non-sectarian | 4 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 1,057 teachers and 85 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 1,057 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 85 |
| All personnel | 1,142 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 329 |
| Junior High School | 544 |
| Senior High School | 184 |
| All teachers | 1,057 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 26.9 |
| Junior High School | 14.5 |
| Senior High School | 25.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 463 classrooms and 693 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 463
- Seats (approximate)
- 18,180
- Toilets
- 693
- Functional computers
- 1,642
- Faucets
- 876
- 838 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 222 | 153 | 88 |
| Learners per classroom | 39.8 | 51.6 | 54.2 |
| Seats (approximate) | 9,311 | 5,634 | 3,235 |
| Learners per seat | 1.0 | 1.4 | 1.5 |
| Toilets | 382 | 195 | 116 |
| Learners per toilet | 23.1 | 40.5 | 41.1 |
| Functional computers | 567 | 789 | 286 |
| Learners per computer | 15.6 | 10.0 | 16.7 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 4 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 |
| Junior High School | 5 |
| Senior High School | 4 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 8 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 1 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 236 |
| Male | 194 |
| Shared | 217 |
| For persons with disabilities | 46 |
| All toilets | 693 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 838 |
| Without water | 38 |
| All faucets | 876 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| Covered Court | 9 |
| Entrance Gate | 9 |
| Offices | 9 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| School Garden | 9 |
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Computer Room | 7 |
| Canteen | 5 |
| Science Laboratory | 5 |
| Clinic | 4 |
| Home Economic Room | 4 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 4 |
| Paved Pathway | 3 |
| Bike Rack | 2 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Faculty Room | 2 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Flood Marker | 1 |
| Playground | 1 |
| Solar Panel | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Supply Room | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in San Fernando West, SDO San Fernando City (Pampanga) in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CUMC Ecumenical Kiddie Garden School, Inc. | Private | 100 | Not reported | Not reported |
| City Of San Fernando West Integrated School | Public | 432 | 34 | 23 |
| Magliman Integrated School | Public | 1,100 | 40 | 33 |
| Mansgold Elementary School | Public | 223 | 11 | 9 |
| NobleMinds Montessori, Inc. | Private | 243 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Our Lady Of Fatima University, Pampanga Incorporated | Private | 1,685 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Pampanga High School | Public | 11,212 | 655 | 191 |
| Revelations Learning Center | Private | 50 | Not reported | Not reported |
| San Fernando Elementary School | Public | 4,971 | 193 | 120 |
| San Juan South Elementary School | Public | 389 | 17 | 15 |
| San Pedro Integrated School | Public | 1,050 | 26 | 16 |
| Sta. Lucia Integrated School | Public | 1,808 | 67 | 41 |
| Steiner Maris Academy, Inc. | Private | 92 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Sto. Nino Elementary School | Public | 343 | 14 | 15 |
| Sure Values School | Private | 841 | Not reported | Not reported |
About this data
- 35 learners in SY 2024-25 are counted in the totals but not broken down by grade, level or sex, so those charts show at least these numbers.
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for San Fernando West, SDO San Fernando City (Pampanga) exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for San Fernando West, SDO San Fernando City (Pampanga) count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for San Fernando West, SDO San Fernando City (Pampanga)