Schools in Maddela Zone I, SDO Quirino
- Schools
- 18
- No change from SY 2023-24
- 17 public, 1 private
- Learners
- 5,164
- Down 248 from SY 2023-24
- Teachers
- 252
- Up 4 from SY 2023-24
- Classrooms
- 210
- Down 9 from SY 2023-24
Learners
SY 2024-25: 5,164 learners.
| Learners | Number |
|---|---|
| All learners | 5,164 |
| Male | 2,619 |
| Female | 2,545 |
| Level | Public schools | Private schools | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 2,335 | 21 | 2,356 |
| Junior High School | 1,714 | 0 | 1,714 |
| Senior High School | 1,094 | 0 | 1,094 |
| Grade | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 175 | 131 | 306 |
| Grade 1 | 156 | 163 | 319 |
| Grade 2 | 162 | 128 | 290 |
| Grade 3 | 155 | 165 | 320 |
| Grade 4 | 196 | 196 | 392 |
| Grade 5 | 188 | 131 | 319 |
| Grade 6 | 196 | 192 | 388 |
| Grade 7 | 237 | 223 | 460 |
| Grade 8 | 202 | 188 | 390 |
| Grade 9 | 201 | 214 | 415 |
| Grade 10 | 229 | 217 | 446 |
| Grade 11 | 271 | 295 | 566 |
| Grade 12 | 235 | 293 | 528 |
| Special needs, non-graded (elementary) | 15 | 7 | 22 |
| Special needs, non-graded (junior high) | 1 | 2 | 3 |
| All grades | 2,619 | 2,545 | 5,164 |
| Track | Learners |
|---|---|
| Academic | 901 |
| Technical-Vocational-Livelihood | 193 |
| All tracks | 1,094 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 1 | 0 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 0 | 1 | 1 |
| All | 1 | 1 | 2 |
| Level | Male | Female | Total |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kindergarten | 49 | 34 | 83 |
| Elementary | 257 | 272 | 529 |
| Junior High School | 204 | 255 | 459 |
| Senior High School | 110 | 129 | 239 |
| All | 620 | 690 | 1,310 |
Schools and community learning centres
SY 2024-25: 18 schools.
| Sector | Number |
|---|---|
| Public schools | 17 |
| Private schools | 1 |
| All | 18 |
| Offering | Number |
|---|---|
| Elementary only | 13 |
| Elementary and junior high (K to 10) | 2 |
| Kindergarten to Grade 12 | 2 |
| Junior and senior high | 1 |
| Subclassification | Number |
|---|---|
| DepEd managed | 17 |
| Sectarian | 1 |
DepEd's public report has staff and facilities data for public schools only.
School personnel
SY 2024-25: 252 teachers and 37 non-teaching personnel in public schools.
| Type | Number |
|---|---|
| Teachers | 252 |
| Non-teaching personnel | 37 |
| All personnel | 289 |
| Level | Teachers |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 118 |
| Junior High School | 90 |
| Senior High School | 44 |
| All teachers | 252 |
| Level | Learners per teacher |
|---|---|
| Elementary | 19.8 |
| Junior High School | 19.0 |
| Senior High School | 24.9 |
School resources
SY 2024-25: 210 classrooms and 286 toilets in public schools.
- Classrooms
- 210
- Seats (approximate)
- 5,957
- Toilets
- 286
- Functional computers
- 657
- Faucets
- 422
- 286 with water
| Measure | Elementary | Junior High School | Senior High School |
|---|---|---|---|
| Classrooms | 116 | 57 | 37 |
| Learners per classroom | 20.1 | 30.1 | 29.6 |
| Seats (approximate) | 2,603 | 2,036 | 1,318 |
| Learners per seat | 0.9 | 0.8 | 0.8 |
| Toilets | 185 | 77 | 24 |
| Learners per toilet | 12.6 | 22.3 | 45.6 |
| Functional computers | 462 | 65 | 130 |
| Learners per computer | 5.1 | 26.4 | 8.4 |
| Level | With water supply | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 16 | 0 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Level | Grid supply | Off-grid supply | Grid and off-grid supply |
|---|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 14 | 1 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 | 0 |
| Level | With internet access | Without |
|---|---|---|
| Elementary | 15 | 1 |
| Junior High School | 5 | 0 |
| Senior High School | 3 | 0 |
| Type | Toilets |
|---|---|
| Female | 18 |
| Male | 19 |
| Shared | 245 |
| For persons with disabilities | 4 |
| All toilets | 286 |
| Faucets | Number |
|---|---|
| With water | 286 |
| Without water | 136 |
| All faucets | 422 |
| Facility | Schools |
|---|---|
| School Garden | 16 |
| Offices | 15 |
| Playground | 14 |
| Entrance Gate | 13 |
| Temporary Perimeter Fence | 10 |
| Permanent Perimeter Fence | 9 |
| Exit Gate | 8 |
| Gymnasium | 7 |
| Computer Room | 4 |
| Covered Court | 4 |
| Science Laboratory | 3 |
| Solar Panel | 3 |
| Canteen | 2 |
| Clinic | 2 |
| Conference Room | 2 |
| Home Economic Room | 2 |
| Paved Pathway | 2 |
| Roofing | 2 |
| Supply Room | 2 |
| Data File Room/Records Room | 1 |
| Faculty Room | 1 |
| Industrial Arts Room | 1 |
| Library/Learning Resource Center | 1 |
| Student Co-Curricular Center | 1 |
| Youth Development Center | 1 |
List of schools
Every school in Maddela Zone I, SDO Quirino in DepEd's data, linked to its own page.
| School | Sector | Learners | Teachers | Classrooms |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agta Community P/S | Public | 17 | 2 | 2 |
| Cofcaville Integrated School | Public | 138 | 10 | 3 |
| Divisoria Norte Elementary School | Public | 89 | 6 | 6 |
| Divisoria Sur Is | Public | 334 | 22 | 13 |
| Maddela Baptist Christian School | Private | 21 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Maddela CHS | Public | 2,467 | 107 | 80 |
| Maddela North Cs Integrated Sped Center | Public | 716 | 32 | 30 |
| Mariano Gadingan Sr. Elementary School | Public | 137 | 7 | 7 |
| San Bernabe Elementary School | Public | 149 | 8 | 7 |
| San Dionisio I Elementary School | Public | 70 | 4 | 4 |
| San Martin Is | Public | 252 | 8 | 14 |
| San Pedro Elementary School | Public | 110 | 9 | 8 |
| San Salvador Elementary School | Public | 99 | 5 | 5 |
| Sto. Tomas Elementary School | Public | 74 | 6 | 6 |
| Villa Agullana Elementary School | Public | 44 | 3 | 4 |
| Villa Hermosa Sur Elementary School | Public | 219 | 10 | 10 |
| Villa Hermoza Elementary School | Public | 159 | 8 | 7 |
| Villa Jose Ylanan Elementary School | Public | 69 | 5 | 4 |
About this data
- Teachers, classrooms and facilities are for public schools only: DepEd's public report has them for no other schools.
The figures for Maddela Zone I, SDO Quirino exclude ALS centres, which DepEd does not assign to districts.
Each school year's figures for Maddela Zone I, SDO Quirino count the schools DepEd placed there that year. Figures come from DepEd's school data for SY 2023-24 and SY 2024-25, refreshed 25 October 2025. How the data was checked
Report a correction to the figures for Maddela Zone I, SDO Quirino